Live soccer streaming

fatty
Live soccer streaming

Post by fatty »

Hey!
Any idea of website to watch EPL live streaming? got some but can't remember any at the moment, :ohmy: my cable just stop working now.
:? :roll: :wink:
From green to super, eagles are soaring to Golden.
Re: Live soccer streaming

http://www.dubs.cc/a/index.html

I disconnected my cable. I am looking for ways to legally stream games this season. I wonder if there is way to pay for La Liga, EPL, and so on separately without all the other channels I don't want..

http://www.mygoaltv.com

NO BUFFERING, NO ADVERT, NO VIRUS, NO PORN & HD

thank me later!

joplass wrote:http://www.dubs.cc/a/index.html

I disconnected my cable. I am looking for ways to legally stream games this season. I wonder if there is way to pay for La Liga, EPL, and so on separately without all the other channels I don't want..
I wish there are alternatives, else I would have liked to disconnect my cable services as well. The bill continues to go up and up. Sometimes, they don't carry a channel anymore, yet the bill increases, which means one is playing for service he/she is not receiving. I am fed-up with it.

Thus, anyone with an idea or solution, please post it here. Thx in advance!

Ekorian wrote:http://www.mygoaltv.com

thank me later!
Great link, thanks.

okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Get an android box. Buy a cheap iptv software for six months for 60 dollars. I have all the USA, UK, Canada and some Countries I’ve never bothered to click on once. Over 4,000 channels. I could have watched the whole EPL games as I had them streaming on HD. I however have only this set of googles, so I stuck to the Everton game. :rotf:

thank me later!
Nice. :thumb: :thumb:

okidoki wrote:Get an android box. Buy a cheap iptv software for six months for 60 dollars. I have all the USA, UK, Canada and some Countries I’ve never bothered to click on once. Over 4,000 channels. I could have watched the whole EPL games as I had them streaming on HD. I however have only this set of googles, so I stuck to the Everton game. :rotf:
what Android box do you recommend ? Google turned up quite a few. Even though my cat and mouse game with Comcast works for the most part, i just want to be done with the haggling entirely (or at least for the next 2yrs).

thank me later!

Unfortunately, these are no more valid. One really has to be careful with that URL now. I commented to the admin about the recent ads and viruses and the response was he had to pay bills.

okidoki

Post by okidoki »

100%Naija wrote:
okidoki wrote:Get an android box. Buy a cheap iptv software for six months for 60 dollars. I have all the USA, UK, Canada and some Countries I’ve never bothered to click on once. Over 4,000 channels. I could have watched the whole EPL games as I had them streaming on HD. I however have only this set of googles, so I stuck to the Everton game. :rotf:
what Android box do you recommend ? Google turned up quite a few. Even though my cat and mouse game with Comcast works for the most part, i just want to be done with the haggling entirely (or at least for the next 2yrs).
The more expensive ones tend to perform better. Both in memory, storage space and they are more stable. I would go for Mag series just put in mag box. Get one. The IPTV is a non issue will give you the link. Been watching for 4 months. If you have good internet you are in a good space.

You could go for a mid priced one. Like an A95x, to test the waters.Used it.

okidoki wrote:
100%Naija wrote:
The more expensive ones tend to perform better. Both in memory, storage space and they are more stable. I would go for Mag series just put in mag box. Get one. The IPTV is a non issue will give you the link. Been watching for 4 months. If you have good internet you are in a good space.

You could go for a mid priced one. Like an A95x, to test the waters.Used it.
... and that's the problem! The Cable companies bundle the phone, cable-TV and internet services as a unit. Separate one of the three services from your package and the price for the other two is the same or even higher.

Thus, from the posts in above, it seems there is no solution yet for me. Kai, dem don finish me be dat-oo!

thank me later!

Unfortunately, these are no more valid. One really has to be careful with that URL now. I commented to the admin about the recent ads and viruses and the response was he had to pay bills.
mygoaltv is solid. You probable have other issues with your device(s).
Last edited by Ekorian on Mon Aug 12, 2019 2:06 am, edited 1 time in total.

Ekorian wrote:

thank me later!

mygoaltv is solid. You probable have other issues woth your device(s).
The site automatically downloaded an Adobe Player dmg without my input after clicking "highlighted videos."
That's a no and a bad sign.

Kabalega wrote:
Ekorian wrote:

thank me later!

The site automatically downloaded an Adobe Player dmg without my input after clicking "highlighted videos."
Closed system operating system issues. I don't have that problem.

Kabalega wrote:
Ekorian wrote:

thank me later!

Stop clicking yes to everything. :D

Automatic download, my eye! :D

Hesgoal.com

With Beinsports USA back on PlayStation Vue, I have no more need for the free Online Streams.

BeinSports + NBCSN have enough sports programs to cover my free times.

balo wrote:With Beinsports USA back on PlayStation Vue, I have no more need for the free Online Streams.

You pay for beinsports +?

balo wrote:With Beinsports USA back on PlayStation Vue, I have no more need for the free Online Streams.

You pay for beinsports +?
No. I pay for PlayStation Vue. They had a fallout with Beinsport previously. Looks like they resolved their differences. So now they are back as a channel with PlayStation.