Lille 2 Nantes 1 FT (Osimhenx2)

Re: SE's Osimhen starts in Lille 1 Vs Nantes 0 .....and scor

Wow! We got one folks. Yekini has being reincarnated. Thank you Ighalo for your service.

Osimhen almost cleans up for the hatrick ...

Re: Lille 2 Nantes 1 Second half( Osimhenx2)

Osimhen will be sold for 80MP in a few years like Pepe lol.

Scipio Africanus wrote:Osimhen almost cleans up for the hatrick ...
Damn........so close. :clap:
Victor got control and pace.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Rohr still thinks Ighalo is his first choice striker lol.

ohenhen1 wrote:Osimhen will be sold for 80MP in a few years like Pepe lol.
If he continues like this, he will be gone by Jan 2020.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

A few yrs? 80mp? You’re looking a 100mp next yr. He’s not Maduabuchi who’s few yrs started in 08 still counting :laugh:

If he continues like this, he will be gone by Jan 2020.
No one sells major players in January!

FT.......Victor delivers 3pts for Lille on debut.
Can't wish or dream of a better start to his Ligue 1 career. :clap: :clap:

Scipio Africanus wrote:Osimhen almost cleans up for the hatrick ...
Damn........so close. :clap:
Victor got control and pace.
For real. Finally we have a real striker :thumbs:

zee wrote:FT.......Victor delivers 3pts for Lille on debut.
Can't wish or dream of a better start to his Ligue 1 career. :clap: :clap:
Kai with two special goals too :clap:
Re: Lille 2 Nantes 1 FT( Osimhenx2)

Re: SE's Osimhen starts in Lille 0 Vs Nantes 0......

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Lille can’t put passes together yet. Our boy is doing a decent job pressing
Lille lost close to half their team, after their fantastic season, last season. So, of course, it will take time for them to gain chemistry. Once again, your imbecility leads me to a position where I have to take time out of my busy schedule to educate you. Unfortunately, lobotomies arent performed, anymore.

You must improve, you dim wit! you must improve.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:That was a Drogba style goal, very few strikers can do what this boy just did.
I hope our old, dried fish Rohr is watching. Be brave and give the boy confidence boosting playing time

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Wow! We got one folks. Yekini has being reincarnated. Thank you Ighalo for your service.
:oops: :oops: duffus

They sold Leao to AC Milan. Leao scored 8 goals last season, I believe. Leao has a sweet name.. very brazileanesque.. L-i-a-ooooo! :D So, of course, a big club like AC Milan went for him.

Osimehn is a small name. Most likely, at the end of the season, we will Lille will have got the better deal.
Re: Lille 2 Nantes 1 FT (Osimhenx2)

The thread is back to where it belongs ..well done to the mod :clap: or site admin

By the next SE game, I will bump the thread where I said a coach like Rohr picks his players based on fame. I said Chukwueze was only given a chance because he plays for a visible Villareal. I expect the ram of a coach to play Osimehn and Onyekuru now, once both start scoring in Ligue 1--not as if both all of a sudden became fantastic. They always were. But we have a coach who is a dafty. :oops:

i just saw the second goal! OMGGGGGG!!!! :shock: :shock: :shock:

WTFFFFF!!! :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot:

God abeg give this boy good health all through this season! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

danfo driver wrote:i just saw the second goal! OMGGGGGG!!!! :shock: :shock: :shock:

WTFFFFF!!! :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot:

God abeg give this boy good health all through this season! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
That goal was sick

In one of the coaching books I read as a kid, there was one line:

"A top striker hits the ball high on the near post, and low on the far post," because both are usually out of the goalkeeper's reach.

Look at Osimehn's two goals! WOW! :clap: :clap: :clap:

danfo driver wrote:By the next SE game, I will bump the thread where I said a coach like Rohr picks his players based on fame. I said Chukwueze was only given a chance because he plays for a visible Villareal. I expect the ram of a coach to play Osimehn and Onyekuru now, once both start scoring in Ligue 1--not as if both all of a sudden became fantastic. They always were. But we have a coach who is a dafty. :oops:
I disagree with you. ROhr said he always advises his players to move to better leagues becos they get the best training, play against the best which makes them improve drastically.

I mean, Omeruo has said this much. He said his game has drastically improved since he moved to the Laliga.

You cant compare Belgium Standard with that of Laliga or EPL. The difference is clear ad the difference in the players game and quality is clearer.

chief nfachairman wrote:
danfo driver wrote:By the next SE game, I will bump the thread where I said a coach like Rohr picks his players based on fame. I said Chukwueze was only given a chance because he plays for a visible Villareal. I expect the ram of a coach to play Osimehn and Onyekuru now, once both start scoring in Ligue 1--not as if both all of a sudden became fantastic. They always were. But we have a coach who is a dafty. :oops:
I disagree with you. ROhr said he always advises his players to move to better leagues becos they get the best training, play against the best which makes them improve drastically.

I mean, Omeruo has said this much. He said his game has drastically improved since he moved to the Laliga.

You cant compare Belgium Standard with that of Laliga or EPL. The difference is clear ad the difference in the players game and quality is clearer.
Musa plays in Saudi Arabia, Ighalo and Mikel in China. Did he advise them?