CONFIRMED: Emenalo Out of Monaco

https://www.asmonaco.com/communique-officiel-4/
Re: CONFIRMED: Emenalo Out of Monaco

He should take some time out and rest. No need to jump into anything too quickly.

He has done very well over the last decade & a half (b4 Monaco) & we are very proud of him.

He should return to Chelsea. He helped sign so many young talents there.

oscar52 wrote:He should return to Chelsea. He helped sign so many young talents there.
Why don't you also go to Microsoft?! or 7Up? or Julius Berger?

You guys keep telling people "go here!" "go there!" That was how Osaze listened to you people and went to QPR and they locked the door on his face.

oscar52 wrote:He should return to Chelsea. He helped sign so many young talents there.

return to Chelsea as what, gateman?

ANC wrote:

You are a funny guy. :)

Sir V wrote:
ANC wrote:

No insult to Emenalo intended. Chelsea is not his father's business that he can just return to @ will.

I thought he'd already left.

ANC wrote:
Sir V wrote:
ANC wrote:

No insult to Emenalo intended. Chelsea is not his father's business that he can just return to @ will.
Lamps was there during Emanalo's reign do if Lamps wants him, he can probably make it happen. Many people left during the disastrous reign of Conte.

oscar52 wrote:
ANC wrote:
Sir V wrote:
ANC wrote:

Lamps was there during Emanalo's reign do if Lamps wants him, he can probably make it happen. Many people left during the disastrous reign of Conte.
Petr Cech holds that position now.

man united can do with his services!

You guys keep telling people "go here!" "go there!" That was how Osaze listened to you people and went to QPR and they locked the door on his face.

100%Naija wrote:

They think it’s like playing FIFA.

He helped us sign some serious talents..we should try to get him back

Monaco are going in a different direction now. They're buying experienced players and not young talents anymore. Emenalo strong point is identifying young talent.

...only a fool will read comments and suggestions hear and abide by it.

Damn! KARMA is such a b1tch!

Guess there was a palpable discord here.
In life, be very careful about how you treat people. You have no idea who their friends are and were you will meet their friends.

danfo driver wrote:Damn! KARMA is such a b1tch!

In life, be very careful about how you treat people. You have no idea who their friends are and were you will meet their friends.

But he was used to fire Mourinho after that female doc incident. Not sure that was his call...

danfo driver wrote:Damn! KARMA is such a b1tch!

But he was used to fire Mourinho after that female doc incident. Not sure that was his call...
His interview after Mourinho was fired shed a few lights on their relationship. I think whatever their relationship was and how they interacted in private cannot be attacked. The problem I have was he nauseating interview he gave to the press after Mourinho was fired. If I worked with someone and I got fired and that person went on tv or to the papers with a smug look and make those comments, I’ll be very pissed. It reduced the respect I had for emenalo. Yes, you and someone didn’t get along, but to go to the press and defame the person’s professional character and gloat at their misfortune, tells who you are as a person.

Well, karma did him. It was Mourinho’s friend who not only got him fired, but humiliated him first.
kbt

Post by kbt »

Emenalo for SE coach :thumbs:

Jardim was "sacked" before Titi came in, and Titi was was sacked to bring back Jardim.
And Monaco is not doing well. Jardim will soon be sacked. :lol: :lol: :lol:

MONACO FC is done in Ligue 1 :sneaky:

kbt wrote:Emenalo for SE coach :thumbs:
You guys want everybody to be coach, qualifications be damned.