Lampard Loss sweat my belle I no go lie

That beat down today made my day.

Loved it for many reason:
1. Betrayal of JM
2. Dumping Chelsea to go play for City
3. Fielding overhyped English kiddos whilst ignoring the likes of Moses and Omeruo
4. Shambolic defense put paid to the lie that the David Luis fire sale is tactical move by the genius of Lampard and not a decision of an insecure overhyped coach
5. Prepare the ground for Wednesday wallop by Liverpool
Re: Lampard Loss sweat my belle I no go lie

furiously frank wrote:That beat down today made my day.

1. Betrayal of JM
3. Fielding overhyped English kiddos whilst ignoring the likes of Moses and Omeruo
4. Shambolic defense put paid to the lie that the David Luis fire sale is tactical move by the genius of Lampard and not a decision of an insecure overhyped coach

but are your issues now resolved

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

ok.

Lampard fit surprise us on wednesday with a big victory against Liverpool
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Lamps got his arse handed to him by Manure today. That igbo Roman smoked when he appointed him should not clear from his brain till the end of the season biko...overhyped coach... :rotf: :rotf:
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

Mister Dolly wrote:Lamps got his arse handed to him by Manure today. That igbo Roman smoked when he appointed him should not clear from his brain till the end of the season biko...overhyped coach... :rotf: :rotf:
He wasn't hired because Roman thought he would be some genius coach, he was hired because Roman thought the fans would go easy on him. After losing their star player and being under a transfer ban, Chelsea was bound to have mediocre season, so why not get a fan favorite to prevent the fans from rioting.

I think a lot of non Chelsea fans are praying that Lampard isn't fired.

achuzia-the-air-raid

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).

1. Betrayal of JM
You woke up and decided to open a tread saying the above....smh ..you have nothing better to do...

peron33uk

Post by peron33uk »

1. Betrayal of JM
You woke up and decided to open a tread saying the above....smh ..you have nothing better to do...
Hypocrisy at the highest level!!!

Charcoal calling electric kettle black.

Its a taste of your own medicine.
When someone tells me "God bless you", I ask the question, which God?

God - is just a title as there are many (All false).
I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.

peron33uk wrote:

1. Betrayal of JM

i do not get this post from you. are you actually trying to get under my skin or what?

1. Betrayal of JM
Lampard thinks this Derby playing the likes of Abraham and Mount. Pullisic should be a starter, bring back Kante, Willian and Giroud for the next game vs Liverpool. He should know Chelsea well he has had over 5-7 coaches while playing for Chelsea, so he should know Chelsea don't play.

It's a slap in the face of Giroud for that disrespect he showed him on Sunday, what has Abraham accomplished.

peron33uk wrote:

1. Betrayal of JM

i do not get this post from you. are you actually trying to get under my skin or what?
He's trying to get under your rind, porky :rotf:

The English press still don’t get it. The hype machine has now turned into an EXCUSE boiler. They never do any introspection. None at all. No one stops to think why Sol Campbell has to start at 4th division while Lamps got handed a top job after a less than stellar season at a team that barely made Championship playoff! It’s laughable listening to English soccer pundits talk about ultimate job as English coach to a guy who has just got his behind handed to him. The arrogance of the English stinks to high heaven. They have no clue. Listening to Gary (Sky) & Phil (Beeb MOTD) Neville opines about how this Lamps position will open jobs for English coaches. As if white old men haven’t been given any opportunity since the establishment of the league. They still don’t have a clue on how and why foreign coaches makes it in English soccer.
Every big soccer investor taking over an English team almost always give English/British coaches a chance:

1. Man City gave Mark Hughes big budget team, which he destroyed before they turn to foreign coaches
2. Liverpool owners gave several English coaches including the club legend, Kenny Daglish, big chance before turning to Klopp
3. Chelsea owners got good advice when he started but has now being blackmailed into hiring the land favorite shon of the shoil after which he will turn to foreign coaches now and ever after.
4. Even English team owners don’t have much success with their countryman. Ashley was able to keep fans quiet when he had Mr. Compact Benitez as coach. Now we are back to basics.
5. Tottenham under Redknapp could not make top 4 even with big budget players.
6. Manchester United start their journey to abyss with a Brits, David Moyes.
7. Check other teams like Leicester, Birmingham, Pompey (where Lamps uncle burn the team to the ground).

How can anyone stand in front of camera and still say British coaches have never been given a chance in EPL. Bear in mind, when they say Brits coaches, they meant white old men and not necessarily Ince or Houghton

furiously frank wrote:The English press still don’t get it. The hype machine has now turned into an EXCUSE boiler. They never do any introspection. None at all. No one stops to think why Sol Campbell has to start at 4th division while Lamps got handed a top job after a less than stellar season at a team that barely made Championship playoff! It’s laughable listening to English soccer pundits talk about ultimate job as English coach to a guy who has just got his behind handed to him. The arrogance of the English stinks to high heaven. They have no clue. Listening to Gary (Sky) & Phil (Beeb MOTD) Neville opines about how this Lamps position will open jobs for English coaches. As if white old men haven’t been given any opportunity since the establishment of the league. They still don’t have a clue on how and why foreign coaches makes it in English soccer.
Every big soccer investor taking over an English team almost always give English/British coaches a chance:

1. Man City gave Mark Hughes big budget team, which he destroyed before they turn to foreign coaches
2. Liverpool owners gave several English coaches including the club legend, Kenny Daglish, big chance before turning to Klopp
3. Chelsea owners got good advice when he started but has now being blackmailed into hiring the land favorite shon of the shoil after which he will turn to foreign coaches now and ever after.
4. Even English team owners don’t have much success with their countryman. Ashley was able to keep fans quiet when he had Mr. Compact Benitez as coach. Now we are back to basics.
5. Tottenham under Redknapp could not make top 4 even with big budget players.
6. Manchester United start their journey to abyss with a Brits, David Moyes.
7. Check other teams like Leicester, Birmingham, Pompey (where Lamps uncle burn the team to the ground).

How can anyone stand in front of camera and still say British coaches have never been given a chance in EPL. Bear in mind, when they say Brits coaches, they meant white old men and not necessarily Ince or Houghton
well its their country so they will always give the natives a chance irrespective of competence! reality is different, the likes of Pep will always come and set the standards! look how Ferguson gave the united job to his country man, playing tribal politics, David Moyes! They should have gone for the best to continue united high standards, the club has been in a mess since then!

The pundits, dont even get me started! they are just biased towards anything English, for example, Graeme Souness obsession with Pogba, they were lining up the criticism before those 2 world class passes, then they went quiet, when they meet the likes of Portugal, France, they always get exposed, gulf in talent and quality, when was the last time an English coach won the champions league? except Ferguson

Yes the English coaches no be am, but it's their country, league etc....I don't get why yall are getting worked up over this....yall should complain about some trash players like mount and Abraham..two massive wastepipes

Oga Frank, I hope you dey OK o? If the loss SWEAT your belle then you might need to see a doctor o? :tic:

Didn't Redknapp finish top 4 in 2 of his 3 seasons at Spurs? I think the problem isn't "English coaches" but most of the old guard aka the Pardews, Bruces and Hughes...Wilder, Potter and maybe even Moore are good coaches in my opinion.
peron33uk

Post by peron33uk »

peron33uk wrote:

1. Betrayal of JM

No i am not. I am just letting you know what i thought about your comment.

You do this a lot to Arsenal fans.
When someone tells me "God bless you", I ask the question, which God?

God - is just a title as there are many (All false).
I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.

had high hopes for the current Liverpool coach, though a decent coach, he still has his flaws, what makes European coaches more better than their English counterparts? i think its the fact Europeans produce world class talent and the English do not, makes Europeans coaches job far easier, look at Portugal for example, the amount of talent they are producing now is breath taking, look at France, Spain, Things are gradually changing, English are getting so much good talent, the Rashfords, Maguire, kane, Alli, Walker, whats missing now is a true genuine world class midfielder, like a Pogba for example

bk-one

Post by bk-one »

kalani JR wrote:Didn't Redknapp finish top 4 in 2 of his 3 seasons at Spurs? I think the problem isn't "English coaches" but most of the old guard aka the Pardews, Bruces and Hughes...Wilder, Potter and maybe even Moore are good coaches in my opinion.

Wilder, Potter, and Moore took time and much more effort to be where they are whilst Lampard who is the impersonation of well connected white male privilege.....his efforts were rewarded quickly whilst the others though white but not as privileged as Lampard had to work at least three to four times(moore even faced more scrutiny due to his skin color) as hard. This has forced them to be more rounded as coaches than the likes of Pardew, Hughes, Bruce e.t.c.

peron33uk wrote:

1. Betrayal of JM

No i am not. I am just letting you know what i thought about your comment.

You do this a lot to Arsenal fans.
please with all due respect stop making stuff up. I have no idea how what Frank wrote seems similar to assnal fans? when did i open up a similar thread?

bk-one wrote:
kalani JR wrote:Didn't Redknapp finish top 4 in 2 of his 3 seasons at Spurs? I think the problem isn't "English coaches" but most of the old guard aka the Pardews, Bruces and Hughes...Wilder, Potter and maybe even Moore are good coaches in my opinion.

Wilder, Potter, and Moore took time and much more effort to be where they are whilst Lampard who is the impersonation of well connected white male privilege.....his efforts were rewarded quickly whilst the others though white but not as privileged as Lampard had to work at least three to four times(moore even faced more scrutiny due to his skin color) as hard. This has forced them to be more rounded as coaches than the likes of Pardew, Hughes, Bruce e.t.c.
Finish and klaar :clap: :clap: