The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2020

Tunisian Gooner
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Good thread Gooners, check it out.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

Tunisian Gooner wrote:
cchinukw wrote:Blackburn Rovers U23 (1) VS. Arsenal U23 (3)

Folarin Balogun hat trick. Was 1 - 1 at half time.

:clap: :clap:

Tunisian Gooner wrote:Good thread Gooners, check it out.
But TG what about the players that brought in some money when Iwobi bring in about 40 million and others player bring in about 10 to 15 millions.

So my fellow goons as things stand
Transfer window closed.
First game big 3 points.
First away game and a first clean sheet.
Everyone is happy and ready for the season
So lets say things don't go the way we expect ,are we going to blame the manager and players or the owner?
What is your take about the owner?Did he provide the money we need?Did we get all our signing?

My take is the owner has try this summer but selling Iwobi was a big mistake,i saw the New castle game begging for Iwobi.
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

NO END Product made Iwobi expandable.
My take is the owner has try this summer but selling Iwobi was a big mistake,i saw the New castle game begging for Iwobi.
bk-one

Post by bk-one »

bepanda wrote:NO END Product made Iwobi expandable.
End product as in?

That is akin to firing a company driver for failing to write a client financial analysis report.

bk-one wrote:
End product as in?

That is akin to firing a company driver for failing to write a client financial analysis report.
dayumnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn :lol: :lol: :lol:

azuka

Post by azuka »

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Abeg wey Platinum and Anikulapo?

Nkume, you sabi Aniks outside the platform, abi? is he OK?
I have asked for both guys. Been told they will be back. I am waiting.
Abeg bring back our PlatAnik

...and what are Ozil,Mkhi,Xhaka,Mustafi end product?
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Mesut Özil's cornerkicks & Cristiano Ronaldo's headers = potent mix

Hoping Auba & Pepe bring that vision outta da kid - i know he has to take care of number 1 - homelife!!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

ohenhen1 wrote:Pepe is still working on his match fitness, and he cost Arsenal 72 MP
AFCON & a new league. To force it is to invite injury - he has to ease into it & the rest shall follow.
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Bigpokey24 wrote:case settled..constantly i come here to school assanal CE spammers . I am out . Real teams are busy playing Super cups and champs league, others are struggling spending 80 million vs the likes of castle, burnley while traveling to Azerbaijan for thurday night footie...omo I am not your gang o
Something about cash & carry teams - that money laundering conundrum - weird math @ChelseaFc just now!!!

Tunisian Gooner wrote:

Let's go easy on Folarin. Too much is now being expected. But I will not lie, he is one of the kids who make me go watch the youths.
jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

Tunisian Gooner wrote:

I looked at the Arsenal website official academy list the other day...nah so so Naija last names full the list. How good are they and hope they are planning to play for Naija
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

jdizzy wrote:
Tunisian Gooner wrote:

I looked at the Arsenal website official academy list the other day...nah so so Naija last names full the list. How good are they and hope they are planning to play for Naija

abeg what's the latest on our goalie Okonkwo?

3 well taken penalties for Folarin against Blakburn.

Nketiah on the board on his Leeds debut as they lead in the league cup.

So Mustafi was completely left out on Sunday.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

jdizzy wrote:
Tunisian Gooner wrote:

If they all turn out to be legit, it's unlikely they all get to play for England so there's a decent chance for Naija.

Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

Does anyone have any more information about this issue surrounding Ozil and Kolasinac? What is going on here? And for how long?

https://www.eurosport.co.uk/football/me ... tory.shtml

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

Nkume wrote:[/video]
I just hope Pepe do what Theiry Henry failed to do at Arsenal.
French league not too good so i want to be caution about my expectation from him to EPL.Hope he come super correct and do it fast starting with a double and assist against Liverpool and Spurs to announce his present :clap: :clap: Nothing wrong to dream.

Ebyboy wrote:Does anyone have any more information about this issue surrounding Ozil and Kolasinac? What is going on here? And for how long?

https://www.eurosport.co.uk/football/me ... tory.shtml
Something is not right,the other day Ozil house was flash as they installed more security cameras and now dogs are guarding his house.My cousin said its some spurs fan doing this,i want to hope its a lie it could be anyone.So all the players in London why just this two been target?Is it about money or their background?
Lets hope they are fine and ready to play and contribute.