CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD

Re: CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD

5 goals in 2 games ..that D get as e be

Bigpokey24 wrote:i commot them score :curse:
How you take do am? Crase man :lol: :lol:

VanDyk nah boxer :lol: :lol: :lol: you just cannot pass bobo easily

For what is essentially an advanced pre-season game, the level of football is really high.
English football has come a long long way.

And btw, the female refs have been excellent! Havent put a foot wrong all night.
More please!!!

If na Mustafi mislay that Virgil pass now, all Arsenal would have been vocal.

Kante's vision is very impressive

Giroud is no Nicholas Anelka....

charlie wrote:And btw, the female refs have been excellent! Havent put a foot wrong all night.
More please!!!
WTF??!! :shock: Did you think they were going to put a foot wrong tonight? Is this the first match they are ref'ing? :roll:

the CP got some sweet movements and passes

Bigpokey24 wrote:Kante's vision is very impressive
But he is black and strong, so according to the English, he should be a watercarrier.

the assnal part of Giroud is showing

charlie wrote:And btw, the female refs have been excellent! Havent put a foot wrong all night.
More please!!!
WTF??!! :shock: Did you think they were going to put a foot wrong tonight? Is this the first match they are ref'ing? :roll:
I believe this is the major cup final reffed by an all-female crew. The spotlight was on them, and they havent put a foot wrong, which bodes well for having more female refs managing big games in the future.

So roll your eyes to high heavens. That is your speciality when you have nothing better to say.

pool yab , making subs in a preseason friendly

charlie wrote:
More please!!!
I believe this is the major cup final reffed by an all-female crew. The spotlight was on them, and they havent put a foot wrong, which bodes well for having more female refs managing big games in the future.

So roll your eyes to high heavens. That is your speciality when you have nothing better to say.
And? So if this was a major final reffed by an all-black crew, you will also say the same thing. Your prejudice against women is quite clear. shame on you.

charlie wrote:
More please!!!

And? So if this was a major final reffed by an all-black crew, you will also say the same thing. Your prejudice against women is quite clear. shame on you.
:???: :???: You are a certified dunce!
Go fish abeg and leave me alone, I wasnt talking to you anyway.

charlie, in one thread you begin fight 2 people, the issue here is you posted some lazy thoughts and got called out, then your feelings got hurt...get out of your feelings dude

They should keep testing that Liverpool offside trap. Eventually it they will come through. That Liverpool backline is playing way too high.

charlie wrote:
More please!!!

:???: :???: You are a certified dunce!
Go fish abeg and leave me alone, I wasnt talking to you anyway.
I rather be a dunce than hate women! Tufiakwa! shame shame shame!

rubbish, ,mount and abrah coming on...it is over :lol: :lol: :lol:

Bigpokey24 wrote:charlie, in one thread you begin fight 2 people, the issue here is you posted some lazy thoughts and got called out, then your feelings got hurt...get out of your feelings dude
No mind am!

zouma

Bigpokey24 wrote:rubbish, ,mount and abrah coming on...it is over :lol: :lol: :lol:
bro, its wednesday in a glorified friendly. una get weekend game against leicester.