Where is tfco and crawling?

What happened to tfco, he was quiet all through afcon and is still quiet even with United whooping Chelsea silly.

As for Crawlings much as I want him to disappear with his trolling nuisance, strangely enough I still care enough for my fellow bredas.

Re: Where is tfco and crawling?

oloye wrote:What happened to tfco, he was quiet all through afcon and is still quiet even with United whooping Chelsea silly.

As for Crawlings much as I want him to disappear with his trolling nuisance, strangely enough I still care enough for my fellow bredas.
Is this football related? :lol:

oloye wrote:What happened to tfco, he was quiet all through afcon and is still quiet even with United whooping Chelsea silly.

AFCON no be beans fa.

Hahahahaha, they are hiding under a rock after the AFCON.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Polly

Post by Polly »

Naija pipo: please allow others to lick their wounds in peace and quiet! When it comes to modern soccer, do you really think it is easy to be a Ghanaian?

All of una be wicked people, I am genuinely seeking after their welfare now, the only correct person is the one who asked how is this related to football.

I am actually missing tfco and his Manu whingeing, and as for Crawlings, I just want to know if he is fine, if I say I am missing him, I will be lying.

Na wah o.

The relative peace is welcome for now 8-)

oloye wrote:All of una be wicked people, I am genuinely seeking after their welfare now, the only correct person is the one who asked how is this related to football.

I am actually missing tfco and his Manu whingeing, and as for Crawlings, I just want to know if he is fine, if I say I am missing him, I will be lying.
i spoke to mister fortaleza recently, he is doing well unfortunately he will be back soon.

King Futcha wrote:
oloye wrote:All of una be wicked people, I am genuinely seeking after their welfare now, the only correct person is the one who asked how is this related to football.

i spoke to mister fortaleza recently, he is doing well unfortunately he will be back soon.
Did he go to Cairo on top him desktop?

tfco is upset, because the captain of the ghana black stars plays in the championship..this tfco was all over the forum saying the same when Mikel was at Boro

TFCO is web ohene in disguise

Na only thiefco and krawkRawlings? Where's Anigbelenu, the fowlest mouth in the West?

TFCO's security licence has been revoked for shoplifting at a dollar store. He's now working at Burger Kings in the day and spraying fake colognes on people inside the toilet of nightclubs.

As for Webohenhen Rawlings, he got Trumped back to Kumasi. He was last spotted at Ajegunle looking for a connection man to take him through Chad/Niger desert en route to Spain.

Please keep them both in your prayers!