Nigeria players only club football game threads: 8/17/19

Please to take away our minds from the football scandals and corruption (Nigeria is a BIG MESS as a country), these are matches to look forward to.

Guys, kindly watch and lets know how our boys are performing. Live feeds would be helpful

Laliga
Sat:
1. Omeruo, Awaziem (Leganes)
2. Chukwueze (Villareal) Vs Ramon Azeez (granada)

EPL
Sat:
1. Balogun (Brighton)
2. Iwobi (everton) Vs Isaac Success (Watford)

Sun:
1. Iheanacho, Ndidi (Leicester)

Bundesliga
Sat:
1. Bazee (Ausburg)
2. Collins (Paderborn)
3. Awoniyi (Mainz)

Sun:
1. Suleiman, Ujah (Union)

Lique 1
Sat:
1. Simon (Nantes)
2. Osimhem (Lille)
3. Kalu (Bordeaux)
4. Onyekuru (Monaco)

Turkey
Sun:
1. Onazi, Mikel, Nwaekeme (Trabzonspor)
2. Azubuike Okechukwu (Basaksehir)

MOn:
3. Kayode Larry (Gazişehir FK)

Belgium
Fri:
1. Okereke, Emmanuel Dennis (Brugge)

Sun:
1. Yem (Gent)
2. Junior Pius (Antwerp)

Netherlands
Fri:
1. Hilary Gong (Vittese)

Sat:
Ejike (Herenveen)

Portugal
Sun:
1. Mikel Agu (Victoria)
2. Abass Ibrahim (Pacos) vs Zaidu Sanusi (Santa clara)
3. Ahmed Isaiah (Gil Vincente)

Russia
Sat:
1. Blessing olaitan, usman Mohammed

Sun:
1. Igboun
2. Idowu

Scotland
Sun:
1. Joe Aribo (Rangers)
Last edited by chief nfachairman on Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Paveman
Re: Matches to look towards this weekend

Post by Paveman »

Great stuff.
Chief, hilary Gong was not even in Vitesse’s squad yesterday!

Paveman wrote:Great stuff.
Chief, hilary Gong was not even in Vitesse’s squad yesterday!
Yes. I noticed.

is he injured again?

What’s going on with Success? He’s not even a sub...
Leverkusen vs Jamiu Colins(2-1)1HT

Live on fox deportes channel 1655 on attuverse
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Leverkusen vs Jamiu Colins

Wearing number 29

Paveman

Post by Paveman »

Meanwhile, in Germany, Collins is starting, Awoniji is on the bench and Bazee is nowhere to be seen.
Re: Leverkusen vs Jamiu Colins

1 -1 what a goal

Paveman

Post by Paveman »

In England, Iwobi on the bench, Balogun (and Success) nowhere to be seen.

Chief agent NFA Chairman. More grease to your elbow for the information you've been posting here lately. In fact, let me know if you need me to put in a word or 2 for any of your ...I mean our players to be selected. :D

See all the hardwork you are putting now while agent truetalk is sitting around twiddling his thumb. After now he will be angry when his players are not selected for tournaments. :D He is acting Ghananeish. Ghana are doing nothing while our players are tearing up top leagues in the world, after now they will be crying when AFCON is sweating our belle. :D

maceo4 wrote:What’s going on with Success? He’s not even a sub...
He is finished. I expect he will be shipped out come January. Watford have Welbeck, Gray, and Deeney. All English lads and all ahead of him in the pecking order. It will be a monumental task to earn a spot.
Leverkusen vs Jamiu Colins(2-2)1HT

Paderbon equalized

Re: Leverkusen vs Jamiu Colins(2-2)1HT

Jamiu is a serious baller chei

There is already a game thread open:

Leverkusen vs Jamiu Colins(3-2)2nd H

Great game so far for jamiu
Ohene stop deleting this thread ,
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:01 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Paveman wrote:In England, Iwobi on the bench, Balogun (and Success) nowhere to be seen.
Whatever happened to success?

1naija wrote:Chief agent NFA Chairman. More grease to your elbow for the information you've been posting here lately. In fact, let me know if you need me to put in a word or 2 for any of your ...I mean our players to be selected. :D

See all the hardwork you are putting now while agent truetalk is sitting around twiddling his thumb. After now he will be angry when his players are not selected for tournaments. :D He is acting Ghananeish. Ghana are doing nothing while our players are tearing up top leagues in the world, after now they will be crying when AFCON is sweating our belle. :D

:bump: :bump:
Re: Nigeria players only club football game threads: 8/17/19

Leverkusen 2 Paperborn 2 Jamilu Collins

Ohene you didn't get the memo about SE players games...you. better go back to the moderator hut a d cross check

Blessing Olabitan (U23 player) and usman mohammed on bench for Tamboz in Russia premier league.

Oh boy we have a gem

Game is on fox deportes

Paveman

Post by Paveman »

I'm more concerned about Leon Balogun.
Brighton are playing with a back 3 (according to livescore - not seeing the game) and he is not even on the bench. Will he move (out of the UK) before the end of the transfer window?