Chelsea 1 v Leicester 1

Chelsea on fire as Ndidi sleep walks into disaster. He keeps taking these silly mistakes of making too many touches where it is not necessary. He will be slayed today by Leicester fans again

bk-one
Re: Chelsea 1 v Leicester 0

Post by bk-one »

Jorginho is one damn good footballer. Very underrated.

Ndidi mounted and banged.

It is not by force to play out from the rear. At this level being caught out like that is just unpardonable, not when you can simply pass the ball back.

The tempo of the games has been fast and furious, to be so languid just shows a team that dis not warm up properly.

Chelsea have been all over them like bees

Meanwhile Giroud is giving Evans a torrid time.

If Chelsea does not beat this Leicester team by 4 goals, then their play is all gra gra

That Tielemans is stinking up the midfield for Leicester, together with the hype called Maddison.

oloye wrote:That Tielemans is stinking up the midfield for Leicester, together with the hype called Maddison.
I couldnt believe the hype for this kid last season! He wasnt great in Belgium and no top club wanted him. Went to Monaco and was useless there and they pushed him out. Then this summer came and the english press and their fans were singing his praises... remarkable!

Ndidi has been absolute garbage

The CFC boys started like they were shot out of a cannon before falling back into a defensive shell the last 20 mins. CFC on top but Leicester in control at the moment.

Tobi17 wrote:Ndidi has been absolute garbage
Errors happen to the best of them. He’s settled into the game since then.

In fairness to him, he has since recovered from the mistake and has so far been one of the best players on the Leicester team, but that mistake was enough to damage him for this match. Unless he scores or Leicester get something out of the game, he would be roasted after the match for sure.

Leicester has to get out one of Maddison or Tielemans, both are minus to the team

green4life wrote:The CFC boys started like they were shot out of a cannon before falling back into a defensive shell the last 20 mins. CFC on top but Leicester in control at the moment.
Lampard needs to work on this. I have noticed that in all of his Chelsea games and also noticed it when his Derby played Leeds last season. They come out aggressive and fighting and then, they relax afterward. he needs to find that balance.

Errors happen to the best of them. He’s settled into the game since then.

Ndidi is presently my favorite player in football.

For the role he plays and the height he should aspire to, he needs to cut out that fucckery from his game. Thats just unacceptable. Its happened several times over the last few months now and he needs to wake up!

Maddison smh.... He has killed Leicester twice now with what they call fuckery

oloye wrote:Chelsea on fire as Ndidi sleep walks into disaster. He keeps taking these silly mistakes of making too many touches where it is not necessary. He will be slayed today by Leicester fans again
This. I dont recall him doing this in the past. He has been a tad bit sloppy today.

Rogers again lacking in tactical details.

His 3 in central midfield are badly out of structure.

Then upfront he has two #10s in wide positions with the fullbacks unable to transition to wide backs.

A miracle they’re still only one goal down.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Chelsea is struggling

oloye wrote:Chelsea on fire as Ndidi sleep walks into disaster. He keeps taking these silly mistakes of making too many touches where it is not necessary. He will be slayed today by Leicester fans again
This. I dont recall him doing this in the past. He has been a tad bit sloppy today.
Then you have forgotten the afcon, and the incident that had the Leicester fans cursing him out :lol:

Bigpokey24 wrote:Chelsea is struggling
All that first half gra gra of it does not produce goals, it has a way of coming back to haunt you.

The trash Abraham coming on

see madison waste pass again.. these guys sef

And Lamps decides to go for Tammy