Gareth Bale's impending RM exit -Mistreatment by Zidane

Re: Gareth Bale's impending RM exit -Mistreatment by Zidane

Heliopolis wrote:
Heliopolis wrote:I'm surprised no one here is claiming racism. :lol: :lol: :lol:
You must have missed someone's Lukaku wailer thread which was opened as an adjunct to this.

Oh how he wept :lol: :lol: :lol:
I did see it, hence my comment :lol:

Lukaku...racism

Iwobi...racism

Bale...racism?
You saw it, but you didn't understand it. Hence your comment. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Unfortunately, you allowed Tweedle Daft drag you down his hole.

I have some time to waste today, so I dont mind explaining the obvious.

Lukaku's treatment by Ole was NOT racism. Ole made it clear last season that Lukaku was not in his plans.

Lukaku's thread was a satire. It had nothing to do with Ole or even Lukaku himself. It as a pun against shameless black fooks like Chinwuruwuru who wept and wept because Zidane wants to sell Bale. However, when the same NON-RACIST thing happens to a black man, these shameless blacks do not give a da.mn.

In essence, It is a thread dedicated to the black man who hates himself. Its not a thread about racism, as there was NO racism,

You are not a black man, so you wont understand what we have had to put up with since the day we were born. Having to live with cretins like Chinwuruwuru.

As Fela called them-- "dem be black man for face, but white man for yansh!"

Heliopolis wrote:
Heliopolis wrote:I'm surprised no one here is claiming racism. :lol: :lol: :lol:
You must have missed someone's Lukaku wailer thread which was opened as an adjunct to this.

Oh how he wept :lol: :lol: :lol:
I did see it, hence my comment :lol:

Lukaku...racism

Iwobi...racism

Bale...racism?
You saw it, but you didn't understand it. Hence your comment. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Unfortunately, you allowed Tweedle Daft drag you down his hole.

I have some time to waste today, so I dont mind explaining the obvious.

Lukaku's treatment by Ole was NOT racism. Ole made it clear last season that Lukaku was not in his plans.

Lukaku's thread was a satire. It had nothing to do with Ole or even Lukaku himself. It as a pun against shameless black fooks like Chinwuruwuru who wept and wept because Zidane wants to sell Bale. However, when the same NON-RACIST thing happens to a black man, these shameless blacks do not give a da.mn.

In essence, It is a thread dedicated to the black man who hates himself. Its not a thread about racism, as there was NO racism,

You are not a black man, so you wont understand what we have had to put up with since the day we were born. Having to live with cretins like Chinwuruwuru.

As Fela called them-- "dem be black man for face, but white man for yansh!"
Boohoo!

Where is your cut. It's no good to chop alone o :lol: :lol:

Change your crying to buckets of joy :taunt:

cchinukw wrote: Boohoo!

Me wey don chop, clean mouth tey tey! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

abeg, after Massa Gareth has finally been released from jail and you are done weeping, whatever pittance he throws your way, you can keep it! Brother Lukaku has settled me already. :rotf: :rotf:

Choi! Sweet dreams :lol: :lol: :lol:

Lukaku counting milla., you counting thread pages. :lol:

The money enter account, gbagam :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

How far na? When is Massa Gareth going to move? Eh? Eh? when? This your crying and crying like a baby around this thread has to count for something. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I know sey na spit Massa Gareth go spit inside your mouth after the move, instead of giving you a cut but you go manage ba? :rotf: :rotf:

The money enter account, gbagam :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

How far na? When is Massa Gareth going to move? Eh? Eh? when? This your crying and crying like a baby around this thread has to count for something. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I know sey na spit Massa Gareth go spit inside your mouth after the move, instead of giving you a cut but you go manage ba? :rotf: :rotf:
You seem half asleep. :laugh:

Your account echoing empty balance. Na only poor man dey cry like you. Eyah!

Talk true, should I ring up Lukaku for you? :lol:

I will tell him how you cried buckets. Ekpele now. Mabinu. Its a time of joy :lol: :lol:

cchinukw wrote: You seem half asleep. :laugh:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Almost. I am bored.
I get brother Lukaku number! Have you reached out to Massa Gareth though? He is having a rough summer being maltreated! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

No Massa, No cry!
No No Massa,
No Massa, No cry! eh eh!

I remember, that you are a slave..
A slave to Gareth for life!

cchinukw wrote: You seem half asleep. :laugh:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Almost. I am bored.
I get brother Lukaku number! Have you reached out to Massa Gareth though? He is having a rough summer being maltreated! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

No Massa, No cry!
No No Massa,
No Massa, No cry! eh eh!

I remember, that you are a slave..
A slave to Gareth for life!

Counting pages :lol: :lol:

Lukaku counting milla. Cry me a river :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

So after Zidane's yanga and a certain stupid forumers rants, first La Liga game of the season for Real....would ya guess who started? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Told y'all he will EVENTUALLY have to go to Bale (didn't expect it to be this early lol), but with Eden Hazard out, guess what, dude had to bend nyash like a lil pu$$y and Bale didn't disappoint with an assist...

https://www.theguardian.com/football/20 ... eal-madrid

https://www.cbssports.com/soccer/news/r ... rs-assist/

maceo4 wrote:So after Zidane's yanga and a certain stupid forumers rants, first La Liga game of the season for Real....would ya guess who started? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Told y'all he will EVENTUALLY have to go to Bale (didn't expect it to be this early lol), but with Eden Hazard out, guess what, dude had to bend nyash like a lil pu$$y and Bale didn't disappoint with an assist...

Danfo has suffered much because of Bale and Lukaku but.............Mace, you wicked oooo
:laugh: :laugh: :rotf: :rotf:

Real madrid cannot afford Pogba so they have to stick with Bale

E dey do Zizou like film trick.

Coach wrote:E dey do Zizou like film trick.

Chai.. The almighty Zidane eating humble pies made with Danfo rejects and accompanied with Odeku :twisted: :twisted: :lol: :lol:

maceo4 wrote:So after Zidane's yanga and a certain stupid forumers rants, first La Liga game of the season for Real....would ya guess who started? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Told y'all he will EVENTUALLY have to go to Bale (didn't expect it to be this early lol), but with Eden Hazard out, guess what, dude had to bend nyash like a lil pu$$y and Bale didn't disappoint with an assist...

Zidane wanted to sell Bale because he DOES NOT fit in his plans. Zidane wanted that money for other players. Nobody wanted to buy Bale since he is still at Madrid player why not play him.

marko wrote:Real madrid cannot afford Pogba so they have to stick with Bale
One person understands this on this entire board.

joplass wrote:

Zidane wanted to sell Bale because he DOES NOT fit in his plans. Zidane wanted that money for other players. Nobody wanted to buy Bale since he is still at Madrid player why not play him.
Ask the stupid forumer who said he wouldn’t and laughed at Bale...

Keeping Bale will make Zidane job easy,Bale will want to show why he belong,with injuries Bale will fit in and do a wonderful job.He had a good game should have score in that game.
Zidane press conference before the game show he had no choice.

Zidane, just like Guardiola is helping add to the continuing question of,
...does talent make the coach successful or the other way around?
Guardiola is a very good coach, but have not won the UCL since Barca,
while PSG have an array of talent over the years but are yet to win the UCL.
Mere observations here.

cchinukw wrote:Zidane na my man but he should admit that trying to wage war against Bale back fired spectacularly especially as he engineered a comeback against Arsenal at ICC.
How badly did it backfire? :lol: :lol: :lol: See the weeping and wailing because your Massa has been told to fook off. :rotf: :rotf:
Fook off -- NOT! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

"Gareth Bale is still there.

A number of fans will be disappointed, though there will also be those who are happy to welcome the Welshman back to the Bernabeu. :P

Few thought they'd see him play there again, but here we are.These last three months have had their twists and turns. Bale was close to leaving for China, was removed from squads for mysterious injuries and played golf while Real Madrid were playing in games, not to mention the attacks from his agent Jonathan Barnett aimed at Zinedine Zidane."

https://www.marca.com/en/football/real- ... b461a.html

The YeyeMan wrote::lol: :lol:

:bump: :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump:

Stupid Algerian was ready to offload Bale, now Bale is saving his arse from the pink slip. ZZ is a poor coach and was an overrated player. I keep telling people but they would rather see him from rose colored lenses.