ManU 1 : 2 CP (Match Thread)

Re: ManU 0 : 1 CP (Match Thread)

Senator WIRES wrote:Is OLE really in charge of the team?
He never was, he is the face they put on Phelan

Pogba needs to start painting his hair again! :huh: :D

balo wrote:Exactly what about this Saha is worth 80M?
Ask Young or better go the 42nd/43rd min of the match and watch he turned Young to sunday school player.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Ask Young or better go the 42nd/43rd min of the match and watch he turned Young to sunday school player.
True but Young IS a sunday school reserve in 2019.

zee wrote:This Zaha na solid player, what the hell is he doing in CP?
I hope now you see why the dumbo is still at Crystal Palace :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

James finally nailed it

Useless CP...

Saved for another day

Kudos to Pogba

Shut up there! Ekwensu! After you go to the 42nd/43rd min, you should also go to the 88th minute and see how he cost his team the win. Dumb players will always be a liability. :oops: :oops:
Re: ManU 1 : 1 CP (Match Thread)

:D Fergie time! Ehe?

Nothing. He has retired and returned to france. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Lol. I meant Zaha of course.

:twisted: Shege

1-2 Yeeaahhhh

Another billion naira keeper lays an egg...

Shut up there! Ekwensu! After you go to the 42nd/43rd min, you should also go to the 88th minute and see how he cost his team the win. Dumb players will always be a liability. :oops: :oops:
Daft football-know-nothing........................clown did you see any support from his teammates?
Typical daft brainless CE football forumer, that don't why football is a team game.

Borinho's moron. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

See Pogba and De Gea... Smh...

CP back in front.

OLE! OLEE!! OLEEEEEEEEE!!! At the wheel...

Foolish Danfo.....................you see what support by your teammates do.
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

I don’t know why Llorente is considering to join this club...
Last edited by kenmega on Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: ManU 1 : 2 CP (Match Thread)

Cheiii! Ole no get break for this e car abi wetin? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Re: ManU 1 : 2 CP (Match Thread)

FT.