Liverpool (3) Vs Arsenal (1)

Re: Liverpool Vs Arsenal

Cito wrote:I am developing a major dislike for carelessness of Nile.
CiToTo, kedu kodi? This is a tough day? :D

Remove the C and I from your username

amafolas

Post by amafolas »

THis yeye coach left fighters like Lacazette and Torreira on the bench for a difficult away game. at least he didn't play the chief of all wimps, Ozil.
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

CiTo, kedu kodi? This is a tough day? :D
It is for people from London (Arsenal fans too). Is Iwuanyanwu(Heartland) playing today?

What a limp display by Arsenal...

@Cito, forget the mandatory rose tinted glasses, the brutal truth is, Maitland-Niles is very, very poor at right back. Positionally inept, delivery from wide, a joke, man marking even worse. Home truths. The conversion hasn’t worked.

Sloppy to have let in a nothing burger goal. TAA with his maddening errors...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Nkume wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:Pepe has no end product .. too many tricks no end product
Still early early days, but I hope and pray he is not an expensive Gervinho!

I didn't watch a minute of the game. Why bother.

Arsenal problem was never the attack. It was the defense. I bet they were worried about the defense that it affected the attack.

Not a surprising score line.

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Arsenal just need to go for another coach Asap. Emery will never get it right even if you give him another 3 years.

The problem is not Emery. Emery is actually a decent coach. The problem is bad recruiting, misplaced priorities. Arsenal didn't need Pepe. We need midfielders, right back, left and a center half.

But there are some good news. Arsenal can get better with the return of Thierney in October. Not a fan of Belerin. Maybe switch to a 3-5-2 formation.

Coach wrote:@Cito, forget the mandatory rose tinted glasses, the brutal truth is, Maitland-Niles is very, very poor at right back. Positionally inept, delivery from wide, a joke, man marking even worse. Home truths. The conversion hasn’t worked.

To be fair, he is not a right back.

Nkume wrote:
cchinukw wrote:So we nor fit score even one. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Like I said, Give me a glorious 4-2 defeat, rather than a limp 3-0 mauling.
You're the yeye persin that thinks you can beat Spurs easily?

Son: hild my chrfvyfdgyyg Korean drink
Do you want me to post videos from last year? Is it because we dashed you guys 1 point at your stadium? Gerrarahia!
So na only last year you fit post? After all the injuries and losing about 20 games you STILL could not surpass us.
This is a new season and you'll get buried. First real competition and you crumble. I'm waiting for your visit to the Etihad
When people who have won something are talking, you should keep quite. Bye.
Same ol.... when upu're hurting :rotf: :rotf:

ohenhen1 wrote:The problem is not Emery. Emery is actually a decent coach. The problem is bad recruiting, misplaced priorities. Arsenal didn't need Pepe. We need midfielders, right back, left and a center half.
He is not a decent coach. I remember psg capitulating under him in the champions League. I knew then he wasn't it

Samora Machel wrote:
ohenhen1 wrote:The problem is not Emery. Emery is actually a decent coach. The problem is bad recruiting, misplaced priorities. Arsenal didn't need Pepe. We need midfielders, right back, left and a center half.
He is not a decent coach. I remember psg capitulating under him in the champions League. I knew then he wasn't it
So is Tuchel any better? The capitulation vs United was worse last season. Something deeper is wrong with PSG

Do you guys need a good director of football? :D

Remember when they applauded Edu and that other guy, cant remember his name now. Waffi told us that the man was a god and the man is a great man! Robbynice danced, jaskelebe and Mister Dolly celebrated, high fiving every body, while Cito twerked around the Arsenal thread. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Sleaky72 wrote:
Samora Machel wrote:
So is Tuchel any better? The capitulation vs United was worse last season. Something deeper is wrong with PSG
Welcome to 2019! Tuchel is actually a fraud. People have been saying it for years, but it seems some of you are finally coming to terms with it. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Remember when they applauded Edu and that other guy, cant remember his name now. Waffi told us that the man was a god and the man is a great man! Robbynice danced, jaskelebe and Mister Dolly celebrated, high fiving every body, while Cito twerked around the Arsenal thread. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
I think you must be on some hard ish to think I ever said anything about Edu or the other guy. :D :D

Proper craze de worry you Mr conductor. Those fumes from you keke don de do wonders to your head. :shock:

oloye wrote::clap: :clap: :clap: Everybody stand up for Van Dyke.. What a gem
Oga oloye, biko help me to tell cic old boy. :D

I think you must be on some hard ish to think I ever said anything about Edu or the other guy. :D :D

Proper craze de worry you Mr conductor. Those fumes from you keke don de do wonders to your head. :shock:

What is he trying to say? Rename to TO after removing CI from CITO? :oops: