Barcelona 5 - 2 Real Betis

42’ my feed with Sling TV has just died. :-x
I want my money back!

I missed the goals.
Last edited by Kabalega on Sun Aug 25, 2019 9:46 pm, edited 3 times in total.
Re: Barcelona 0 - 1 Real Betis

Back in business but behind the live game.

kalani was wrong about Fekir and Valverde is a war criminal.

Other sites to the rescue....

Greasy. Hehe. 2-1 Barca.

3-1 Barca

3-1. Game over.

The frenchman is a showman.

Alba. 4-1.

Neymar Jr will be announced as a Barcelona player next week...........

4-1 Barca

green4life wrote:Alba. 4-1.

You must be mad.... we know you are a Barca hater :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
Re: Barcelona 4 - 1 Real Betis

Game Over! Arturo Vidal On....
Re: Barcelona 5 - 1 Real Betis

5-1 please update the score
Re: Barcelona 4 - 1 Real Betis

Not 5-2?

kalani JR wrote:The frenchman is a showman.
the greaseman? :lol: :lol:

Undertaker wrote:

You must be mad.... we know you are a Barca hater :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
What’s this rabid dog yapping about?
Re: Barcelona 5 - 2 Real Betis

16y/o Fati from G/Bissau.

Watch out for this kid...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Methinks the Barca attacking model needs a refresh....

The passing angles can be sharper and movement quicker between the lines...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Undertaker wrote:

:roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: Loser! Na you be dog oloshi!

[quote="txj"]16y/o Fati from G/Bissau.

Watch out for this kid...[/quote
Playing for who?Was he in this last ANC?

Partey, Partey, Partey!!!!

Undertaker wrote:

Mr. fake Barca fair weather fan, Your boys drew 2-2 yesterday. Abi, you only post when they win? Omo Rabid dog. :lol:

Undertaker wrote:

Mr. fake Barca fair weather fan, Your boys drew 2-2 yesterday. Abi, you only post when they win? Omo Rabid dog. :lol:
Now I am a fake Barca fan? I went to my first Barca game in 1992 Barcelona vs. Sampdoria at wembley when I was still in high school and living in The Hague. Now, tell me. How long have you been a dirty low life Barca hater?