ManU 1 : 2 CP (Match Thread)

Re: ManU 1 : 2 CP (Match Thread)

Time is up

...back to where they left off, can't imagine what a top side will do to United :laugh: :laugh:

I await Marko to speak about his white gods and tell us that "its little details," :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: but this wretch insulted the Falcons because they are women.

mcal wrote:...back to where they left off, can't imagine what a top side will do to United :laugh: :laugh:
When is the Manchester Derby? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Best goalkeeper in the world :mrgreen:

mcal wrote:...back to where they left off, can't imagine what a top side will do to United :laugh: :laugh:
...e go be murder+rape all combined, but under dogs tend to rise like today and last week :???:

Kako wrote:Best goalkeeper in the world :mrgreen:
He has brought the nonsense he was doing in the colors of Spain Jersey to United. He started going down towards the end of last season. He wanted to leave they should have allowed him to go, instead they added more money and made him the captain. I don't see a captain material in a guy who is mute for 90 mind. A Pogba wearing the band makes more sense

They will lose more games whether it is derby or no derby

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Muhahahahahaha!!! :lol: :taunt: :lol: :taunt: :lol: :taunt: :lol: :taunt:

Thank you!

How many competitive games has Ole lost with United?

SylverEagles wrote:Muhahahahahaha!!! :lol: :taunt: :lol: :taunt: :lol: :taunt: :lol: :taunt:

Thank you!
Na so we see am o - Uncle SE. How market for your side at Anfield today? :lol: :lol:

Our season is over. Thanks OLE.

Like millions of united fans, i am well and truly shocked, but i am enjoying a nice weekend and getting ready to enjoy carnival in west london, perhaps the result will sink in next week

Have a nice weekend :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

marko wrote:Like millions of united fans, i am well and truly shocked, but i am enjoying a nice weekend and getting ready to enjoy carnival in west london, perhaps the result will sink in next week

Where is it going wrong ?
Against Wolves i thought it was worrying that the defence was bullied by Adama.
But this lose is another kind of lose, what next

benteke wrote:
marko wrote:Like millions of united fans, i am well and truly shocked, but i am enjoying a nice weekend and getting ready to enjoy carnival in west london, perhaps the result will sink in next week

Where is it going wrong ?
Against Wolves i thought it was worrying that the defence was bullied by Adama.
But this lose is another kind of lose, what next

the 4-3-2-1 is clearly not working, we do not have the players for this formation, we have players who think they are ready, how many goals has Rashford scored from freekicks? when he lines up the ball and pretends to be Ronaldo, even Ronaldo, how many goals has he scored from freekicks?

he needs to be brought down to earth, so much to learn, decision making, very suspect!, Lingard, well! should be playing for Everton, why number 10? any number 10 should be able to create, when last has he done this?

McTomminay, very limited footballer, at least we know this, Fred needs to return from his extended vacation, put him in there and give him games, OGS has given games to many average players, Fred can do no worse

I think we should return back to 4-4-2 or 4-3-3, also Pogba cannot do any damage playing so deep in his own half, he is our only creative player and we need him in that number 10 role if you ask me but i guess we are light in midfield due to not using the transfer window wisely so i guess OGS has no option than play him deep to help bring the ball out

I think Perreira and Fred need to return to the team and OGS needs to grow some balls!

Senator WIRES wrote:Time is up

He can't be sacked yet. :taunt:

Senator WIRES wrote:Time is up

He can't be sacked yet. :taunt:
if he loses the next 4 games, surely he cannot continue

@Marko...”Polo”. The Pied Piper, having marched the rats to the mouth of the Medlock, now leads a procession of youthful neophytes to dance the merry dance to the river. Great times gallop posthaste to the fore. Ole is at the wheel, no power steering, big exaggerated arm movements ala a 1980s hard left, ode to Aberdeen Alex. Great times ahead.