CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD

Re: CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD

this is how you blend in your youths....not like assnal with them mouth of repeating false narratives about young team.. now these pathetic assanal wants to spend money like Chelsea, all to lay egg vs Liverpool , maybe they need to continue to copy Chelsea's model on how to handle pool

great MOTD

can the mods lock this thread, it offers nothing , either it's merged or locked.... there are like only 2 Chelsea fans on this forum, this thread is taking up space on CE

Bigpokey24 wrote:can the mods lock this thread, it offers nothing , either it's merged or locked.... there are like only 2 Chelsea fans on this forum, this thread is taking up space on CE
Keep going.

I like your posts. :taunt: :taunt:

Bigpokey24 wrote:can the mods lock this thread, it offers nothing , either it's merged or locked.... there are like only 2 Chelsea fans on this forum, this thread is taking up space on CE
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Name the two Chelsea fans?
Chelsea so all fans were never fans in 2002,,fair weather fans don't count,people start support Chelsea when roman come calling :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Roman is still here. With new strategy.

BigP stop pretending you're a Chelsea fan.

You bleed Arsenal.

A moderator who has become a bigpokey groupie

Bigpokey24 wrote:A moderator who has become a bigpokey baby sitter
Fixed

Bigpokey24 wrote:A moderator who has become a bigpokey baby sitter
Fixed
you really need help...dude guess what , you are wasting your time...I have been on this forum long enough to know how to navigate it... you aren't the first mod to quit this forum because of me..watch this space... them go collect that moderator title from you, go ask those mods wey no dey post here anymore :D most of them used to be assanal CE spammers...the pathetic thing your ring leader did who is a site admin on that assnal forum, was to send PMs to mutiple assnal CE spammers to add bigpokey and danfo on their ignore list :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: that ish is super funny... oh my

Group H will be mouth-watering against Ajax and Valencia + Lille.

PSG gets RM.
Last edited by balo on Thu Aug 29, 2019 6:08 pm, edited 2 times in total.

i wonder how long we all must endure the pathetic draw city keeps getting , come 2nd round they get eliminated

Wide open CL group for Chelsea given the club is in a transition period with a rookie manager and relatively inexperienced players.

green4life wrote:Wide open CL group for Chelsea given the club is in a transition period with a rookie manager and relatively inexperienced players.
Outside Abraham and Mount, who are the inexperienced players?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

green4life wrote:Wide open CL group for Chelsea given the club is in a transition period with a rookie manager and relatively inexperienced players.
stop with the excuses, Kepa, Zouma, Chris, Rudi, Kante, Pedro, Giroud, Willian, Barkley, Jourginho, Kovacivic, Azpi, Emerson, Alonso, etc...are seasoned winners.... what's all these false narratives about inexperienced players?

Abraham scored again.

Has the curse of the #9 shirt been lifted?

The deuce for Tammy. What #9 shirt curse?

Championship level :roll:

I knew that Tammy boy na baller.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

He's gonna scored against every promoted team.

We full ground but very busy with work. :thumb: