List of SE of Naija in the champs league

So we have Osimhen, list who I have missed
.2 players at brugge...that pathetic Rohr said we had no naija in the champs league..I have named 3

Re: List of SE of Naija in the champs league

Bigpokey24 wrote:So we have Osimhen, list who I have missed
.2 players at brugge...that pathetic Rohr said we had no naija in the champs league..I have named 3

I have decided to minimize mentioning Rohr when talking about SE players. Its a wasted energy.
Last edited by ANC on Thu Aug 29, 2019 6:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

I have decided to minimize mentioning Rohr when talking about SE players. Its a wasted energy.

Troll when rohr said that tell me osimehn had signed for Lille at that point

ANC wrote:

:curse:

Get a room and gbensh yourselves :laugh:

ANC wrote:

I have decided to minimized mentioning Rohr when talking about SE players. Its a wasted energy.
couldnt have put it better. I think that rotten word should be banned from SE and anytime someone types it, it should automatically be posted as ****

ANC wrote:

I have decided to minimized mentioning Rohr when talking about SE players. Its a wasted energy.
couldnt have put it better. I think that rotten word should be banned from SE and anytime someone types it, it should automatically be posted as ****

:biggrin:

Damunk would not happy.

Only Nigerians wouldn’t appreciate a coach that rejuvenated their football in less than 3 years. DELUSIONALS

ANC wrote:
ANC wrote:

Damunk would not happy.
I am obviously much happier than all you guys forever whingeing about Rohr even when he is sleeping with his wife.

Osimhen scores, you complain about Rohr.
Onyekuru scores, you complain about Rohr.
Ighalo scores, you complain about Rohr.

What a life!!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

ANC wrote:
ANC wrote:

Damunk would not happy.
I am obviously much happier than all you guys forever whingeing about Rohr even when he is sleeping with his wife.

Osimhen scores, you complain about Rohr.
Onyekuru scores, you complain about Rohr.
Ighalo scores, you complain about Rohr.

What a life!!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

that **** will never take us anywhere, so far Osimhen has a tasking group, I can assure the earlier we get rid of **** the better our football gets
Emmanuel Dennis (club brugge, Belgium)
Okereke (club brugge, Belfium)
Idowu (Lokomotiv)
Onuachu (Genk, Belgium)
Stephen odey (Genk, Belgium)
Tyrone ebuehi (Benfica, Portugal)
Osimhen ( Lille, France)
Peter olayinka (Slavia Praha, Czech)
that **** said we had no Nigerians in the Champs league..i guess next thing, **** will say our players are going to be in the Champs league to learn

Bigpokey24 wrote:that **** will never take us anywhere, so far Osimhen has a tasking group, I can assure the earlier we get rid of **** the better our football gets
Emmanuel Dennis (club brugge, Belgium)
Okereke (club brugge, Belfium)
Idowu (Lokomotiv)
Onuachu (Genk, Belgium)
Stephen odey (Genk, Belgium)
Tyrone ebuehi (Benfica, Portugal)
Osimhen ( Lille, France)
Peter olayinka (Slavia Praha, Czech)
that **** said we had no Nigerians in the Champs league..i guess next thing, **** will say our players are going to be in the Champs league to learn

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

ANC wrote:
:curse:
Get a room and gbensh yourselves :laugh:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ... very well said

Trust me Rohr isn't our problem, we need to fix our problems at home first before setting unrealistic standards for ourselves. Otherwise even after Rohr is gone and the dust settles, we will end up getting more and more Rohrs in different shades and colors.

Tobi17 wrote:Trust me Rohr isn't our problem, we need to fix our problems at home first before setting unrealistic standards for ourselves. Otherwise even after Rohr is gone and the dust settles, we will end up getting more and more Rohrs in different shades and colors.
look here Tobi, i am beginning to suspect you... Let me make it crystal clear to you ...Our main issue with our football is because **** is a coward and very incompetent ... **** is so bad that peak milk wants to send him to a refresher, you are so easily bamboozled, you've forgotten the trash we played at AFCON with an average of 30% possession and letting in 7 goals ..with **** as manager the SE aint moving forward, and will not make it to Qatar...you can take that to the bank

I still cannot get over the fact Nigeria lost to Madagascar!!!! the excuses the spin is not an acceptable argument a draw would have been bad enough. It not only the defeat which has started the alarm bells ringing but the fact over a period of 90 minutes of play Nigeria failed to score or register a single shot on target. This raises the question what attacking strategy does Rohr employ?

Madagascar game was irrelevant because we had qualified. Even if rohr lost 20 0 to Madagascar as long as he met his pre contractual goal, he is SUCCESSFUL and needs his contract extended. Criminals can touch SNIPER they’re mad

john12 wrote:Madagascar game was irrelevant because we had qualified. Even if rohr lost 20 0 to Madagascar as long as he met his pre contractual goal, he is SUCCESSFUL and needs his contract extended. Criminals can touch SNIPER they’re mad
Stop doing voltron abeg, it was still a shocking loss and messed up our plans of topping the group, so it wasn't an 'irrelevant' game and you know this. It was bad that we lost, period! No need to spin, that said **** eventually met his pre-contract goal so no yawa...

Tobi17 wrote:Trust me Rohr isn't our problem, we need to fix our problems at home first before setting unrealistic standards for ourselves. Otherwise even after Rohr is gone and the dust settles, we will end up getting more and more Rohrs in different shades and colors.
look here Tobi, i am beginning to suspect you... Let me make it crystal clear to you ...Our main issue with our football is because **** is a coward and very incompetent ... **** is so bad that peak milk wants to send him to a refresher, you are so easily bamboozled, you've forgotten the trash we played at AFCON with an average of 30% possession and letting in 7 goals ..with **** as manager the SE aint moving forward, and will not make it to Qatar...you can take that to the bank

Is Rohr really the right coach for Nigeria????? For as long as I can’t remember Nigeria has alway beaten up on South Africa home away or on neutral venue didn’t matter. Under Rohr we lost at home and struggled to draw away . Come the ANC press conference the Nigeria coach talked down our chances praising and kissing South Africa arse going as far as to say SA were favourites . Since when did Nigeria (in Africa )act like a puzzy????

Flex Swift wrote:Is Rohr really the right coach for Nigeria????? For as long as I can’t remember Nigeria has alway beaten up on South Africa home away or on neutral venue didn’t matter. Under Rohr we lost at home and struggled to draw away . Come the ANC press conference the Nigeria coach talked down our chances praising and kissing South Africa arse going as far as to say SA were favourites . Since when did Nigeria (in Africa )act like a puzzy????
Dang .... they’re get even more delusional on CE. Maybe you can call klop or Pep to offer them the job. What kind of fufu ignorance is dis? :roll: