Reuben nueves on OBI MIKEL - fake news

Re: Reuben nueves on OBI MIKEL (bigpokey Vaseline is availab

So you use vaseline on your (edited by bigpokey).. :scared: either your (edited by bigpokey) or you dey do monkey business
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Fri Sep 06, 2019 4:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Bigpokey24 wrote:So you use vaseline on your matrimony bed.. :scared: either your shewen dry or you dey do monkey business
Sharrap dia. You obviously don drink petrol again.
Re: Reuben nueves on OBI MIKEL

imehjunior wrote:
we all know Mikel is the ish, has been the ish and will always be lit..he is the best CM/DM out of Africa

That is why I noticed Neves's game,even pointed this out in the United season thread , but the clueless Kalani was talking trash as usual

:atc: knowing his time is almost up in the next few years, joining legends like JayJay, Amo etc
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Fri Sep 06, 2019 2:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Bigpokey24 wrote:So you use vaseline on your matrimony bed.. :scared: either your shewen dry or you dey do monkey business
Look who is talking :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Isn't such what you do? Come-on, be honest for once

Sharrap dia. You obviously don drink petrol again.
Don't mind him, please. He is ashamed of himself
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

Mikel was indeed a master of how to play DM without having pace or hustle, and how to keep football simple.
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

kalani JR wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Oh boy, that would be quite embarrassing even Mikel reposted it :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

apparently it's a quote made by Messi years ago on Paul Scholes.. not sure though.

Oh boy, that would be quite embarrassing even Mikel reposted it :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
two little boys playing with their IG accounts... shame no catch you mace, you live , eat and sleep IG...get offline and live your best life...don't be lost like the clueless kalani
yall aware the quote was made like 6 months ago
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Fri Sep 06, 2019 3:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

plays like Mikel

Guus Hiddink similarly praised Obi:

https://www.90min.com/posts/2841645-guu ... tal-palace

“John Obi can be one of the key figures...He can recover, he knows the league and the game very well. He knows where the strengths of the opponents are and how to cope with that. He has a very good eye and sense and he is very elegant. It is beautiful to see. He doesn’t lose many balls. I don’t expect and ask for decisive final passes, even though he can...He is the ideal player in my opinion to bring balance to the team."

wiseone wrote:Guus Hiddink similarly praised Obi:

“John Obi can be one of the key figures...He can recover, he knows the league and the game very well. He knows where the strengths of the opponents are and how to cope with that. He has a very good eye and sense and he is very elegant. It is beautiful to see. He doesn’t lose many balls. I don’t expect and ask for decisive final passes, even though he can...He is the ideal player in my opinion to bring balance to the team."
the cursed , abandoned , dirty and juvenile mace will turn a blind eye ..mace is cursed he survives on negativity , he cannot stand seeing a Nigerian getting props, he loves to beat down on players struggling , take Kelechi Ihenanacho for example...mace is no different from the racist trolls attacking Pogba, Lukaku etc..Mace sent DMs to Ighalo to harass him on IG

What is this?

niyi wrote:
What is this?
that was a response to the original thread title, now that he did edit it , I will edit what i wrote.... askari :roll: :roll: blind bat, only react when bigpokey fights back...
Reuben nueves on OBI MIKEL (bigpokey Vaseline is availab

two little boys playing with their IG accounts... shame no catch you mace, you live , eat and sleep IG...get offline and live your best life...don't be lost like the clueless kalani
Heading home from Aruba my guy, enjoyment no be small! But come on that’s embarrassing that it’s a fake quote and ppl running with it even Mikel himself lol.

Enjoy your boy, use Vaseline liberally :rotf:
https://ibb.co/vqpzbJb
Last edited by maceo4 on Fri Sep 06, 2019 5:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

wiseone wrote:Guus Hiddink similarly praised Obi:

the cursed , abandoned , dirty and juvenile mace will turn a blind eye ..mace is cursed he survives on negativity , he cannot stand seeing a Nigerian getting props, he loves to beat down on players struggling , take Kelechi Ihenanacho for example...mace is no different from the racist trolls attacking Pogba, Lukaku etc..Mace sent DMs to Ighalo to harass him on IG
Does what you wrote change the fact that this quote is fake??? :bump: :bump:

Heading home from Aruba my guy, enjoyment no be small! But come on that’s embarrassing that it’s a fake quote and ppl running with it even Mikel himself lol.

i promise you mace, whenever i see you in person i promise to inflict serious bodily injury on you.... keep on dodging me

no be me edit am sha

i promise you mace, whenever i see you in person i promise to inflict serious bodily injury on you.... keep on dodging me
Na wa o, because of IG post? Abeg no need for all that one now, no be you talk sey you b Christian?