WEY CAMP NEWS

are we not playing tomorrow again

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: WEY CAMP NEWS

You're one weed smoker that would actually benefit from switching to crack or meth. :laugh:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:You're one weed smoker that would actually benefit from switching to crack or meth. :laugh:

Really !!! Bro where do you get it and How does meth feel ?
And by the way game na weekend

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Really !!! Bro How does meth feel ?
You’ll have much fewer stupid threads :laugh:

jette1 wrote:are we not playing tomorrow again
Jette, na Falcons dey play today ooo.

we play on the 10th, the game is on ESPN+

KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

Bigpokey24 wrote:we play on the 10th, the game is on ESPN+
That's great news!
You never realize what you have till you lose it.

18 players are already in Dnipro, Ukraine for the friendly match on Tuesday, the absentees are Chidozie Awaziem, Ola Aina, Semi Ajayi and Kelechi Iheanacho.

Actually it's on espn3, so you can watch it with your cable subscription

Emir na wa oo!!! You just yab the guy for just asking a question.

18 players are in camp including the late call up's (Esiti, Josh Maja, Bonaventure, Idowu)... impressive stuff.

Tobi17 wrote:18 players are in camp including the late call up's (Esiti, Josh Maja, Bonaventure, Idowu)... impressive stuff.
Onuachu, Okoye, Aribo, Ezenwa, Balogun, Ekong, Iwobi, Maja, Collins, Simon, Idowu, Uzoho, Osimhen, Chuckwueze, Kalu, Esiti, Etebo, and Dennis.

Tobi17 wrote:18 players are in camp including the late call up's (Esiti, Josh Maja, Bonaventure, Idowu)... impressive stuff.
Onuachu, Okoye, Aribo, Ezenwa, Balogun, Ekong, Iwobi, Maja, Collins, Simon, Idowu, Uzoho, Osimhen, Chuckwueze, Kalu, Esiti, Etebo, and Dennis.
Team don set be dat.
Who remain?

Ukraine beat Lithuania 3-0 on the road yesterday.

Dammy wrote:18 players are already in Dnipro, Ukraine for the friendly match on Tuesday, the absentees are Chidozie Awaziem, Ola Aina, Semi Ajayi and Kelechi Iheanacho.
Thanks. Awaziem and Aina are key for me.

Dammy wrote:18 players are already in Dnipro, Ukraine for the friendly match on Tuesday, the absentees are Chidozie Awaziem, Ola Aina, Semi Ajayi and Kelechi Iheanacho.
Awaziem has arrived, Aina, Iheanacho and Ajayi still being expected later today.

So iheanacho is not good enough for AFCON but he is good enough for Ukrain friendly; I wondering whats Rohr thought process here, to make up to him or to help his transition off LC bench ?

So a day to the match a bunch of useless benchwarmers haven't arrived camp yet? :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

A lot of silly talk here.
Pic taken today in Ukraine
Last edited by Otitokoro on Sun Sep 08, 2019 8:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

So iheanacho is not good enough for AFCON but he is good enough for Ukrain friendly; I wondering whats Rohr thought process here, to make up to him or to help his transition off LC bench ?
:?: :?: :?: Seems quite obvious that with Ighalo gone, there is now space for him. He was on the bubble for Afcon, was called to camp and lost out. Getting another chance. He has to make the most of these. All on him not Rohr

Ihenacho should have been the 1st player in that camp. smh.

bret- hart wrote:Ihenacho should have been the 1st player in that camp. smh.
He's not in the picture sef.

Anyway, a few unfamiliar faces needing identification:

Firstly, who is the no9?
Then who are the two guys between the no9 and Idowu?
Finally, who's the guy between and behind Idowu and Osimhen?

Tenks.

bret- hart wrote:Ihenacho should have been the 1st player in that camp. smh.
He's not in the picture sef.

Anyway, a few unfamiliar faces needing identification:

Firstly, who is the no9? Dennis Bonaventure
Then who are the two guys between the no9 and Idowu? Anderson Esiti
Finally, who's the guy between and behind Idowu and Osimhen? Josh Maja

Tenks.