SE v Ukraine predictions

Re: SE v Ukraine predictions

what do you expect from a team coached by ****. Expect**** to state we are learning . Now the Rorhbots are on the loose

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:The same know nothings who complained when we couldn’t beat Czech rep, Poland, and Madagascar are now calling for Victory against Ukraine at home. What is this high expectation based on? Is it because we’re African champs? Heck... we’re not even West African champions .We literally have a new team with lots of potential but it’s unlikely we get it right from Jump.

I trust that Rohr will put the best has on the field but we must be realistic about our chances even though victory is the goal.
you are so poor intellectually you have no idea. how can a lost bot like you get it. didn't we beat Poland before the worldcup with VicMO scoring a PK ? dude just hush and browse the forum..your input here is of no use...

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:The same know nothings who complained when we couldn’t beat Czech rep, Poland, and Madagascar are now calling for Victory against Ukraine at home. What is this high expectation based on? Is it because we’re African champs? Heck... we’re not even West African champions .We literally have a new team with lots of potential but it’s unlikely we get it right from Jump.

I trust that Rohr will put the best has on the field but we must be realistic about our chances even though victory is the goal.
The Ukraine are a good team I will not be upset with a negative result but Nigeria can beat them it’s not a qualifier so Nigeria has nothing to lose just like when they played Poland and Argentina in friendlies and didn’t seem to hesitate!

With so many new players in the team, I won't expect us to beat a good team like Ukraine on their home ground. And being a friendly, we should expect the coach to experiment. But it is fuball, so anything can happen.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Lolly wrote:With so many new players in the team, I won't expect us to beat a good team like Ukraine on their home ground. And being a friendly, we should expect the coach to experiment. But it is fuball, so anything can happen.
:thumb: I totally agree but we can pull it off!

Lolly wrote:With so many new players in the team, I won't expect us to beat a good team like Ukraine on their home ground. And being a friendly, we should expect the coach to experiment. But it is fuball, so anything can happen.
spoken like a true employee under the buhari government. How many new players are in the squad? you rorhbots love to find excuses for your wowo manager named ****

Go get a ljob and stop harassing us with ignorance everyday. 50 posts a day and still haven't made sense once. :laugh:

false...I have 14.26 post per day..don't you get tired of going back and forth, you people enjoy such :boo: :boo:

You are the highest posting forumer of all time by a country mile so you are the last person supposed to accuse anybody of attention seeking. :lol: :lol: :lol:

^ you are aware that my account have two users? smh

You are the highest posting forumer of all time by a country mile so you are the last person supposed to accuse anybody of attention seeking. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Dude is jobless, lives under his mums basement, has no girlfriend besides the fictional ones he can only dream of been with, has posters of Mikel all over his wall... BP is just generally a sad little 30 year old virgin... That's why the only validation he gets is trolling and been a boring nuisance on CE, what a guy he is!

Big Pork just likes entertaining, he is fully aware that his posts don't make sense.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

my son Tobi, Nah, Bigpokey has been away from his family home since the age of 17/18 , bigpokey is involved in a very serious relationship with one of the most fit and beautiful women he has ever dated.... Mind you bigpokey has dated a lot of very beautiful women since he graduated from high school until this day, and sometimes bigpokey isn't proud of the amount of shewens he has perambulated with .

Bigpokey is older than 30....Bigpokey works in a office and enjoys accessing CE on the fly, be it on the phone or his laptop...you know we are in a modern era whereby we all have unlimited and easy access to the http://WWW..Bigpokey has a tough skin and won't back down from rohrbots like you and that it aka damunk
Bigpokey will not give up on CE , he intends to buy this forum one day and ensure he bans you from it

Lolly wrote:
Big Pork just likes entertaining, he is fully aware that his posts don't make sense.
this nah pure trouble you dey find

Bigpokey24 wrote:my son Tobi, Nah, Bigpokey has been away from his family home since the age of 17/18 , bigpokey is involved in a very serious relationship with one of the most fit and beautiful women he has ever dated.... Mind you bigpokey has dated a lot of very beautiful women since he graduated from high school until this day, and sometimes bigpokey isn't proud of the amount of shewens he has perambulated with .

Bigpokey is older than 30....Bigpokey works in a office and enjoys accessing CE on the fly, be it on the phone or his laptop...you know we are in a modern era whereby we all have unlimited and easy access to the http://WWW..Bigpokey has a tough skin and won't back down from rohrbots like you and that it aka damunk
Bigpokey will not give up on CE , he intends to buy this forum one day and ensure he bans you from it

Bigpokey24 wrote:my son Tobi, Nah, Bigpokey has been away from his family home since the age of 17/18 , bigpokey is involved in a very serious relationship with one of the most fit and beautiful women he has ever dated.... Mind you bigpokey has dated a lot of very beautiful women since he graduated from high school until this day, and sometimes bigpokey isn't proud of the amount of shewens he has perambulated with .

I know, right? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Baba, your head no dey house mehn...This funny die... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Damunk wrote:I watched them yesterday.
They're okay but nothing to be over-respectful of.
Lithuania they beat 3-0 are nowhere near the SE in terms of quality.
The only thing that might let us down would be inexperience, but I expect a good game.
Prediction 2-1, advantage Naija.
Worst result a 1-1 draw. :D
Didn't they just spank is in the WYC enroute to winning it?

I know that's a different grade but this SE team is a collection of young players a fair number of whom haven't played together. And we expect to go beat Ukraine at home?

Here's hoping sha. As for me I just want to see how Osimhen, Samu, Okoye and a few newbies hold up.

Damunk wrote:I watched them yesterday.
They're okay but nothing to be over-respectful of.
Lithuania they beat 3-0 are nowhere near the SE in terms of quality.
The only thing that might let us down would be inexperience, but I expect a good game.
Prediction 2-1, advantage Naija.
Worst result a 1-1 draw. :D
Didn't they just spank is in the WYC enroute to winning it?

I know that's a different grade but this SE team is a collection of young players a fair number of whom haven't played together. And we expect to go beat Ukraine at home?

Here's hoping sha. As for me I just want to see how Osimhen, Samu, Okoye and a few newbies hold up.
We played a 1-1 draw....even with our 'useless' team.

Scipio Africanus wrote:We own Eastern European teams for the most part. I call a 2-1 SE victory, or a 2-2 draw.
The fear of Scipio is the beginning of wisdom :mrgreen:

Scipio Africanus wrote:
Scipio Africanus wrote:We own Eastern European teams for the most part. I call a 2-1 SE victory, or a 2-2 draw.
:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Scipio Africanus wrote:
You be winch. :scared: