Ukraine 2 vs Nigeria 2 [Aribo,Osimhen] Espn3

Live and direct espn3 , after lunch..depending if you do take lunch
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Tue Sep 10, 2019 9:12 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Re: Ukraine vs Nigeria[1.30pm] Espn3

Thanks BP, but how many turkeys for lunch tomorrow? :taunt:

I am actually on a no carbs diet , did 6 weeks earlier this year, and currently on a 3 weeks program with 2 weeks left. I actually had Turkey leg for lunch today from.krogers...ate a little and drank loads of water...won't be having Turkey for lunch , but some steamed and grilled goat meat...

May watch the entire game meal free

Bigpokey24 wrote:I am actually on a no carbs diet , did 6 weeks earlier this year, and currently on a 3 weeks program with 2 weeks left. I actually had Turkey leg for lunch today from.krogers...ate a little and drank loads of water...won't be having Turkey for lunch , but some steamed and grilled goat meat...

Azerbaijan claimed their first point of the Euro 2020 qualifiers with a hugely surprising home draw against World Cup finalists Croatia in Group E.

We know Rohrbots will spin this Azerbaijan players were all signed by Borat

Bigpokey24 wrote:I am actually on a no carbs diet , did 6 weeks earlier this year, and currently on a 3 weeks program with 2 weeks left. I actually had Turkey leg for lunch today from.krogers...ate a little and drank loads of water...won't be having Turkey for lunch , but some steamed and grilled goat meat...

BP is something else kai :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Useless BigPork, even after I told you to avoid Turkey in any way shape or form after gyming :roll:

The 1:30 PM na BST? :mad:

Everything in Moderation. Low cab diet could lead to too much fatty acids consumption which can then be turned into sugar but in little amounts. The rest will go into a beer belly. Also weight lifting is good. That is why I don’t get the low carb diet thing. It is okay to have carbs, just have it in moderation and eat the right kind of carbs.

Abbey

Post by Abbey »

What the heck is going on here? A medical advice forum? :???:
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

Abbey wrote:What the heck is going on here? A medical advice forum? :???:

Super Eagles Training – Exciting Trio Kalu, Chukwueze & Osimhen To Lead Eagles Attack Against Ukrain

Barring a last minute change of mind coach of the Super Eagles of Nigeria Gernot Rohr has settled for the trio of Victor Osimhen, Samuel Chukwueze and Samuel Kalu as his first choice pair in attack.

Owngoalnigeria.com arrived at this conclusion after watching training sessions of the team and yesterday was particularly impressive as they tormented the defenders they were up against with their pace, dribbling and finishing.

Chukwueze operated from the right side of attack with Kalu on the left while Osimhen was played as the main striker and their combo produced three goals for their team during yesterday’s training.

Kalu and Chukwueze who were on the flanks were also busy in helping out the defenders when they had to defend. Chukwueze has improved that area of his game much to the delight of the coaches of the team.

Osimhen has been anointed to start in attack even before the team converged in camp. So it didn’t come as a surprise to many that he is sure to start ahead of Paul Onuachu who played with the B team in yesterday’s session.

naijaguy wrote:Super Eagles Training – Exciting Trio Kalu, Chukwueze & Osimhen To Lead Eagles Attack Against Ukrain

Barring a last minute change of mind coach of the Super Eagles of Nigeria Gernot Rohr has settled for the trio of Victor Osimhen, Samuel Chukwueze and Samuel Kalu as his first choice pair in attack.

Owngoalnigeria.com arrived at this conclusion after watching training sessions of the team and yesterday was particularly impressive as they tormented the defenders they were up against with their pace, dribbling and finishing.

Chukwueze operated from the right side of attack with Kalu on the left while Osimhen was played as the main striker and their combo produced three goals for their team during yesterday’s training.

Kalu and Chukwueze who were on the flanks were also busy in helping out the defenders when they had to defend. Chukwueze has improved that area of his game much to the delight of the coaches of the team.

Osimhen has been anointed to start in attack even before the team converged in camp. So it didn’t come as a surprise to many that he is sure to start ahead of Paul Onuachu who played with the B team in yesterday’s session.
https://owngoalnigeria.com/2019/09/10/s ... t-ukraine/

I have to admit that owngoalnigeria does keep the gist hot where other football news sites falter. Little wonder it has survived.

cchinukw wrote:I have to admit that owngoalnigeria does keep the gist hot where other football news sites falter. Little wonder it has survived.
KPOM.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Post links now if you get am abeg.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Post links now if you get am abeg.
espn3 bro, be like say you go comcast office first

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Post links now if you get am abeg.
espn3 bro, be like say you go comcast office first
Sarap dia.
Larry Ashagbe 1

Post by Larry Ashagbe 1 »

Does anyone have links as to where to watch the match?

Please HELP.
Larry Ashagbe 1

Post by Larry Ashagbe 1 »

Eurosport UK is showing it.

Here is the link below

https://www.eurosport.co.uk/football/in ... live.shtml

Eurosport promise and fail most of the time

Larry Ashagbe 1 wrote:Eurosport UK is showing it.

Here is the link below

Larry Legend !!! Baba ooooo. Thanks :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Larry Ashagbe 1 wrote:Eurosport UK is showing it.

Here is the link below

Thanks Larry