#RohrOut

Re: #RorhOut

in 2 days, this thread will be 1 month old..I have complained and complained and complained that this man isn't good for our football...but no some claim otherwise...smh

john12 wrote:devil punish you fools. you wanna blame rohr for this defeat go and hire another coach and see if you will qualify
Tunda bend your nyash.

fire burn the wicked :D :D Flavor nabiana style

#picnicout

Rohr has been manager for 3 years, so we have dashed the bobo 1.8 million Euros for a bronze and 1st round exit at the worldcup :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

how much did we pay Keshi for AFCON gold plus 2nd RD in Brazil..oh boy peak milk don play us

That up there is what a trophy looks like for those who have never seen one or too young to remember 2013.

just maybe Morocco is about to save Nigerian football

We are stuck with Rohr, I wash my hands

https://www.legit.ng/1250388-gernot-roh ... -2019.html
Gernot Rohr has stated that he has not been contacted by any country for him to leave Super Eagles - Rohr stressed that he cannot even negotiate with the FA of any nation because he has a contract with the NFF - The 66-year-old helped Nigeria to win bronze medal at the just concluded AFCON 2019 in Egypt Gernot Rohr who is the head coach of the Super Eagles of Nigeria has rubbished the reports linking him from his present position with the Nigeria Football Federation (NFF). After steering the Super Eagles to win bronze medal at the AFCON 2019, there have been speculation that Gernot Rohr could be on his way out of the Super Eagles. Nigeria beat Tunisia 1-0 in the AFCON 2019 third place match in which striker Odion Ighalo scored the only goal. Read more: https://www.legit.ng/1250388-gernot-roh ... -2019.html
5 hours ago Read more: https://www.legit.ng/1250388-gernot-roh ... -2019.html

Re: We are stuck with Rohr, I wash my hands

Bigpokey24 wrote:https://www.legit.ng/1250388-gernot-roh ... -2019.html
Gernot Rohr has stated that he has not been contacted by any country for him to leave Super Eagles - Rohr stressed that he cannot even negotiate with the FA of any nation because he has a contract with the NFF - The 66-year-old helped Nigeria to win bronze medal at the just concluded AFCON 2019 in Egypt Gernot Rohr who is the head coach of the Super Eagles of Nigeria has rubbished the reports linking him from his present position with the Nigeria Football Federation (NFF). After steering the Super Eagles to win bronze medal at the AFCON 2019, there have been speculation that Gernot Rohr could be on his way out of the Super Eagles. Nigeria beat Tunisia 1-0 in the AFCON 2019 third place match in which striker Odion Ighalo scored the only goal. Read more: https://www.legit.ng/1250388-gernot-roh ... -2019.html
5 hours ago Read more: https://www.legit.ng/1250388-gernot-roh ... -2019.html
Good! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: You should not have STUCK your hands in there. It was and is still none of your business. Stop giving yourself headaches
OK ROHR MAY STAY OR MAY BE NOT

we are running riot on Ukraine but we still need to test this on Germany next
Last edited by jette1 on Tue Sep 10, 2019 9:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: OK ROHR MAY STAY

abeg STFU . was there ever a doubt that rohr is staying until 2022? go and find another hustle because his not going except he RESIGNS

jette1 wrote:we are running riot on Ukraine but we still need to test this on Germany next
Shatap dia! When we were telling you green mugus that Rohr was the best and only option you were yanning dust and Aku.

Now, get a biro a write this sentence 200 times.

I apologize to kongi, John12, and 1 Naira for my stupidity. I have since realized that Bigpoker is a fraud and Rohr is King.

The lads have played really well in the 1H...
Could easily have been 3 or 4 ahead by now.

:clap:

john12 wrote:abeg STFU shameless criminal. was there ever a doubt that rohr is staying until 2022? you criminals better go and find another hustle because his not going except he RESIGNS

The problem with Nigerians is their lack of planning, organised people in Nigeria are usually shut down as common Nigerians don’t have patience to build they believe in luck and prayers and there for drift from reality and want instant results.
Last edited by Eaglezbeak on Tue Sep 10, 2019 10:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.

jette1 wrote:we are running riot on Ukraine but we still need to test this on Germany next
Shatap dia! When we were telling you green mugus that Rohr was the best and only option you were yanning dust and Aku.

I apologize to kongi, John12, and 1 Naira for my stupidity. I have since realized that Bigpoker is a fraud and Rohr is King.

Uncle, but are you not the one that joblessly said we will lose the match?

Managing ecpectations. stii 2-2
Re: OK ROHR MAY STAY OR MAY BE NOT

Rohr still proved he doesnt belong in nigeria; still doesnt understand subbing. uzoho should have been subbed. should have tried our new boy

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

ABEG STFU it's just a friendly game. we draw against a team ranked higher than us at their HOUSE, and you're blaming the coach? DELUSIONS

jette1 wrote:Rohr still proved he doesnt belong in nigeria; still doesnt understand subbing. uzoho should have been subbed. should have tried our new boy
So now he needs to go? u need divine intervention for your Adhd.

Same ol, same ol.

Come the next tournament, we will still be stagnant.

It's not the tools, its the user of the tools.

jette1 wrote:Rohr still proved he doesnt belong in nigeria; still doesnt understand subbing. uzoho should have been subbed. should have tried our new boy

the minute he subbed we lost the match.

I think Rohr wanted to make a statement with this match.

Esiti should have never been called up. We have so many better players who could do the job. He was just terrible.

When people realize that their team is BELOW AVERAGE the better for them. ROhR has done a great job with these guys