Bad Belle Brigade

What exactly are you angry about? How can you wake up in the morning and just be angry for absolutely no reason?
Last edited by 1naija on Wed Sep 11, 2019 11:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Bad Belle Brigarde

1naija wrote:What exactly are you angry about? How can you wake up in the morning and just be angry for absolutely no reason?
Give me a good reason, why this belongs to Eagles Nest?

Soon to be trashed :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

1naija wrote:What exactly are you angry about? How can you wake up in the morning and just be angry for absolutely no reason?
Give me a good reason, why this belongs to Eagles Nest?

Soon to be trashed :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Because it specifically refers to a certain Fabio, a jaguda Danfo Driver and a fat, lazy BigPorkey....all of whom claim to be SE fans but are in great discomfort at the moment.
We care about you guys, so this is the best place to show it..... :taunt:

Damunk wrote:Because it specifically refers to a certain Fabio, a jaguda Danfo Driver and a fat, lazy BigPorkey....all of whom claim to be SE fans but are in great discomfort at the moment.
Rohrbots, rather than deal with the issues at hand.... It is another Rohrbot gathering.

Damunk wrote:Because it specifically refers to a certain Fabio, a jaguda Danfo Driver and a fat, lazy BigPorkey....all of whom claim to be SE fans but are in great discomfort at the moment.
Rohrbots, rather than deal with the issues at hand.... It is another Rohrbot gathering.
What are the issues at hand? You cant just create "issues at hand" from no issue at all at all. This is the type of unwarranted anger that make some people use talisman in the village. Fagio, are you sure you don't have talisman? We know danfo driver does, but I am beginning to think you do as well.

can the mods or site admin do something about the pathetic emoji of a guy vexing and putting his hands by his side? it's getting infuriating

See grown men splitting hairs like high school girls fighting over the cutest boy in class :taunt:, this fan division is just pointless and ridiculous. Do you support the SE because of Rohr, or not? cause it's hard to believe someone will wish his national team failure because he doesn't like the coach's style or person... absolutely ridiculous, but I guess it's the state of our football today. I doubt these idiotic petty divisions will change even if Jurgen Klopp or Guardiola were SE managers today (I think our problems are more psychological). At the end Rohr will go(hopefully sooner so everybody can rest from the juvenile fights here)... but always remember your national team will always remain (whether fortunes stay the same or not), support your team and stop acting like bit#hes ffs!

Shameless WOWOrity. SMH! :roll:

What a miserable life to live

Imagine secretly liking and enjoying something and openly criticizing it. What a miserable life!

Up Rohr and our very young spectacular team!
Re: What a miserable life to live

Like UBA and JJ abi??? Lol
Re: What a miserable life to live

maceo4 wrote:Like UBA and JJ abi??? Lol
UBA is the most objective group ever formed on CE. Kudos to all UBA members.
Re: Bad Belle Brigade

It was a friendly.