1st half and Tammy is 2 goals up against Wolves.

.........Don't ever doubt the great Zee :thumbs: when it comes to football.
I know my football.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
MYMIND
Tammy Abraham destroying Wolves

Post by MYMIND »

O Boy! Tammy scores 2 goals in one half against Wolves. Chelsea plays Liverpool next weekend
Re: 1st half and Tammy is 2 goals up against Wolves.

zee wrote:.........Don't ever doubt the great Zee :thumbs: when it comes to football.
I know my football.
Zee if we end up capping Tammy, we will be damn scary as a NT... Imagine a Tammy /Osimhen combination? bloody lethal...i could only wish.

zee wrote:.........Don't ever doubt the great Zee :thumbs: when it comes to football.
I know my football.
Zee if we end up capping Tammy, we will be damn scary as a NT... Imagine a Tammy /Osimhen combination? bloody lethal...i could only wish.

will not happen

do you wanna bet England cap ties him in October

We need to get Ejaria. He is having a great season so far in the championship and will be under the radar.

we need Ejaria far more than we need Abraham.

I know my football.

will not happen

do you wanna bet England cap ties him in October

We need to get Ejaria. He is having a great season so far in the championship and will be under the radar.

we need Ejaria far more than we need Abraham.
Yeah you're right, with his form right now Southgate will be foolish not to cap tie him once and for all... we definitely need and should easily get Ejaria... Lookman, Eze and Tomori as well.
Zelex
Re: Tammy Abraham destroying Wolves

Post by Zelex »

Fikayo Tomori also scores! Tammy seems to be entering into some good form (although Wolves haven't had the best start to the season, they are still a pretty good team). Not of relevance to the SE though as these are English registered players who are entirely committed to England.
Zelex-CE World Cup 2010 prediction Winner
http://forum.cybereagles.com/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=177767

I still have question marks over this guy....

TA feeding someone fresh doodoo.

What a goal from Tammy Abraham.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

3 and is still over 30mins to play.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Why is this thread here? This thread should be moved to world forum...should some also open up a tomori thread? He scored a blunder too

Scoring against promoted teams...levels..wolves got promoted last season....smh

The fluke just scored inside his own next..what a pathetic player

So bobo dey score against Chelsea too

Bigpokey chill.

He is actually a very good player. I remember when chelsea were putting all their hopes on that useless Solanke and I couldnt understand it. Abraham and Solanke played in the same youth team. Solanke played as the striker and Abraham as the right winger. Yet, Abraham was scoring 40 goals or so, while Solanke couldnt score 20.

Bigpokey24 wrote:So bobo dey score against Chelsea too
you are shameless. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote:Bigpokey chill.

He is actually a very good player. I remember when chelsea were putting all their hopes on that useless Solanke and I couldnt understand it. Abraham and Solanke played in the same youth team. Solanke played as the striker and Abraham as the right winger. Yet, Abraham was scoring 40 goals or so, while Solanke couldnt score 20.
He does not play for Nigeria, so the thread shouldn't be here

I agree

He is still eligible to play for Nigeria. The thread is in the correct place.

aruako1 wrote:

Rubbish...so why was Tomori's thread deleted? Should we now start opening threads for players who haven't even worn a single SE kit? This is ridiculous

aruako1 wrote:

Rubbish...so why was Tomori's thread deleted? Should we now start opening threads for players who haven't even worn a single SE kit? This is ridiculous
I think thats the thread Damunk deleted to hide the evidence of TObi17's imbecility. I have already forwarded the evidence to the Admins and any crookedness from Damunk will not work!

aruako1 wrote:

its called "Eagles Nest."

Tammy is NOT an Eagle. And in fact, he made it clear that he doesnt want to be an Eagle. You guys needs to stop humiliating yourself like an ugly girl throwing herself at a guy who has repeatedly told you that he will NOT marry you. You can befriend his mother and sisters all you like, he wont marry you. Move on!

Damunk is trying too hard...I await what the mods do with this thread...May Tammy never ever play for Nigeria