Osimhen has no Ligue 1 PK goals

every single goal so far has been from open play, however there's one 80 million players with no goal after 4 matches ....hmmmm

best part of the interview min 13.27...top notch
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Fri Sep 13, 2019 7:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Osimhen has no Ligue 1 PK goals

Thank God rohr believed in Osihmen from the time he was hired and kept inviting him to camp to train him and groom him. Now we see that his work is paying off.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Thank God rohr belived in Osihmen from the time he was hired and kept inviting him to camp to train him and groom him. Now we see that his work is paying off.
Shhhhh!
Abomination!
Why you wan spoil our peace and happiness for this night? :lol: :lol: :lol:

The media needs to encourage our young guys when they struggle,based on this interview you can tell some things gets to our players. We should courage our young players when they struggle.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Thank God rohr believed in Osihmen from the time he was hired and kept inviting him to camp to train him and groom him. Now we see that his work is paying off.
Indeed , and left him on the bench in Afcon saying he is not physically strong

osita wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Thank God rohr believed in Osihmen from the time he was hired and kept inviting him to camp to train him and groom him. Now we see that his work is paying off.
So you seriously regret playing Ighalo?
Sorry o. :rotf:

osita wrote:
Abi Doc, him lie? :D

Osimhen's development has nothing to do with Rohr.

You Rohrbots need to relax.

osita wrote:
Abi Doc, him lie? :D
Not at all.
Here's the quote sef:
"For Onyekuru, he has to first fight with Simon and Chukwueze for a position and then maybe for the central position. For Osimhen, he has to be stronger. In training, any touch he falls down. So I tell him to be strong"
Read more: https://www.legit.ng/1247804-gernot-roh ... agles.html

Are you now accusing Rohr of lying? Any of una dey there?
Abi you sef regret fielding Ighalo ahead of him?

Seems like yet another pointless exercise in whining to me sha. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Okay o keep saying whatever just because it sounds good on your ear
Sam Agunsoye

Post by Sam Agunsoye »

This is the truth and factual more truthful than false write up that been presented in the media. Wishing you injury free. Up Naija!!!

Bigpokey24 wrote:every single goal so far has been from open play, however there's one 80 million players with no goal after 4 matches ....hmmmm
Calm down, you can't compare without the proper context.

Firstly, the EPL is a different beast from Ligue 1.

Secondly, Pepe is a winger who plays mostly out wide, while Osimhen plays as a top striker, so it's likely he'll get more scoring opportunities up front.

Lastly, Pepe already left his mark in Lille and Ligue 1. Let Osimhen first equal that before you start popping off.

Osimhen is a bundle of potential who I believe will go places, but Pepe earned his stripes abeg.

Bigpokey24 wrote:every single goal so far has been from open play, however there's one 80 million players with no goal after 4 matches ....hmmmm
Calm down, you can't compare without the proper context.

Firstly, the EPL is a different beast from Ligue 1.

Secondly, Pepe is a winger who plays mostly out wide, while Osimhen plays as a top striker, so it's likely he'll get more scoring opportunities up front.

Lastly, Pepe already left his mark in Lille and Ligue 1. Let Osimhen first equal that before you start popping off.

Osimhen is a bundle of potential who I believe will go places, but Pepe earned his stripes abeg.
80 million money miss road is 26 years old

osita wrote:
No. Ighalo was great. But Osimhen should have been his back up and received more minutes ahead of Onuachu.

aruako1 wrote:
osita wrote:
No. Ighalo was great. But Osimhen should have been his back up and received more minutes ahead of Onuachu.
Okay. A forgivable 'mistake'.
But some are intent on making it The Cardinal Sin.
That's what some of us just don't get.

He's in now, so what's still their problem? :roll:

aruako1 wrote:
osita wrote:

They are on a football forum. They should be allowed to criticize the coach and decide if anything is forgivable. If they feel that Osimhen would have offered an option to win the Algeria game, they might consider his omission to be a cardinal sin. We can't make them like Rohr if they don't want to.

When a Rohrbot speaks, nothing else matter if **** isn't elevated as a saint...my goodness, they find zero faults in ****....this message is pointed toward damunk

aruako1 wrote:
osita wrote:

They are on a football forum. They should be allowed to criticize the coach and decide if anything is forgivable. If they feel that Osimhen would have offered an option to win the Algeria game, they might consider his omission to be a cardinal sin. We can't make them like Rohr if they don't want to.
I'd think as fans there are many more exciting things to talk about than forever whining about what is done and dusted. They are free to stink up the joint with their whining just like we are free to remind them that they'd live longer without it. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Bigpokey24 wrote:When a Rohrbot speaks, nothing else matter if **** isn't elevated as a saint...my goodness, they find zero faults in ****....this message is pointed toward damunk
Mention number 49 of the week, one short of your weekly target. :ohmy:
My God BigPorkey, you are slacking.
Anyway, a new week has started ....

Bigpokey24 wrote:When a Rohrbot speaks, nothing else matter if **** isn't elevated as a saint...my goodness, they find zero faults in ****....this message is pointed toward damunk
Empty heads deviate away from the thread..the fence sitter is known to derail threads....when one is intellectually lazy like you, we get to see such rebuttals
...goodmorning it is 8 am in the UK, and your first response of the day is to bigpokey...I am off to bed, I have a pit 5 to 6 hours before I have to get to the office

aruako1 wrote:
osita wrote:

I'd think as fans there are many more exciting things to talk about than forever whining about what is done and dusted. They are free to stink up the joint with their whining just like we are free to remind them that they'd live longer without it. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
On the contrary, that is EXACTLY what fans do on forums - they moan about coaches when they don't like the work of the coach. I do not agree that they are stinking up the joint - I agree with some of the points they have raised even if they tend to get excited sometimes. And I'm not sure we can give them advice about living longer - they enjoy CE and surely that helps?

Empty heads deviate away from the thread..the fence sitter is known to derail threads....when one is intellectually lazy like you, we get to see such rebuttals
...goodmorning it is 8 am in the UK, and your first response of the day is to bigpokey...I am off to bed, I have a pit 5 to 6 hours before I have to get to the office
Office? Which office? :rotf: :rotf:
You mean your local Chinese spare ribs takeaway joint below the gym upstairs? :idea:

aruako1 wrote:
Damunk wrote:So you seriously regret playing Ighalo?

On the contrary, that is EXACTLY what fans do on forums - they moan about coaches when they don't like the work of the coach. I do not agree that they are stinking up the joint - I agree with some of the points they have raised even if they tend to get excited sometimes. And I'm not sure we can give them advice about living longer - they enjoy CE and surely that helps?
Arualo1, sometimes you take things too seriously and too literally. Its the lawyer in you. :D

They whine, whine, whine...
They stink up the joint with it....
They get "emotional" and some even abusive - then project their 'emotionality' onto others
They're in a bind becos they love the SE but hate Rohr and so they struggle to fully celebrate SE victories all becos of one oyibo man.
Check the game threads.

All these are high risk factors for poor health.
Trust me, I care about my 'enemies' too :tic: