Napoli - Liverpool. Anyone got a good stream

Please?

Re: Napoli - Liverpool. Anyone got a good stream

No, I do not. :D

Watched all the games on the bleacher report app. Awesome and very affordable at $9.99 per math for all the games

Samora Machel wrote:Please?
Ma fren, get yourself a good IPTV box and subscription, and good intanet, and you will get river, not stream. :taunt: :D

BT Sport subscription. :taunt:

Get BT broadband and watch BT Sport for £5 a month.

ohsee wrote:
Ma fren, get yourself a good IPTV box and subscription, and good intanet, and you will get river, not stream. :taunt: :D
So you saw the world class assist from VVD? :taunt:

ohsee wrote:
:laugh: :laugh: Una 2 dey make me laff. That's what came to my mind yesterday after the match. :lol:

ohsee wrote:
My guy, nobody is a robot. No one goes through an entire season without making a mistake. As I said before, you will be looking for "evidence" inside cupboard, inside potomanto, and under bed to find "vindication" for your funny-funny theory. :lol: By the way, do you know that Virgil is the favorite to win World Footballer of the Year? When was John Terry ever in such a position? :rotf: