PSG 3-0 REAL MADRID

What a MF goal from Di Maria, and what a response from Bale.

EDIT - VAR shows handball.
Re: PSG 2-0 REAL MADRID

Mazi, biko, no be Oga Zizou wey dem carri enta pot?

Coach wrote:Mazi, biko, no be Oga Zizou wey dem carri enta pot?
It is because I am not watching the game. :D :taunt:

Looking clueless out there.

As good as PSG has been today, you can tell that the team is not capable of wining the CL. their stupidity is the envy of stupid people.

Luckily for them, dunces like Sarabia and Choppy Choppy moting will not smell the pitch when Mbappe and Neymar are available.

danfo driver wrote:As good as PSG has been today, you can tell that the team is not capable of wining the CL. their stupidity is the envy of stupid people.
It begins from the top, there are several players who should never have been signed or sold by them.
Re: PSG 3-0 REAL MADRID

Where is cic? Your greatest CB in the world Varane was made to look worse than John Terrible today. :lol:

Mourinho is lurking in the woods, he smells an opening, Pogba will not go Real Madrid when Mourinho is there!

ohsee wrote:Where is cic? Your greatest CB in the world Varane was made to look worse than John Terrible today. :lol:
:D You don come again o :lol: :lol:

marko wrote:Mourinho is lurking in the woods, he smells an opening, Pogba will not go Real Madrid when Mourinho is there!
How did you come to that conclusion?
Zidan is sacked?
Mourinho is now Real new coach?

The Galacticos are fighting back against Bruges.

2-2,, who dey do Zizou ? :lol:

The Senegalese with Bruges dey beg RM players for their jersey :cry: :cry:

Embarrassing for Courtois.