Ebere Eze scored today...

Re: Ebere Eze scored today...

nzeogwu wrote:Why are the boys not in the next set of matches?:

Lookman
Eze
Ejaria
Ojo
Akpom
Why don’t we just hand SE England

he is currently the highest rated player in the entire championship according to whoscored.com

Needs to be cap tied ASAP.

Good grief, that was a brilliant goal. :shock:

From GK to striker, passed all the way back to GK, and all the way forward into Stoke's final third. Excellent team goal.

wiseone wrote:Good grief, that was a brilliant goal. :shock:

From GK to striker, passed all the way back to GK, and all the way forward into Stoke's final third. Excellent team goal.

Very useless defending.

wiseone wrote:Good grief, that was a brilliant goal. :shock:

Very useless defending.
Take your useless shaking elsewhere. :D

He scored again in yesterday's win over Blackburn.

Nobody talking about Bright Osayi. He scored yesterday as well.

Zelex

Post by Zelex »

bret- hart wrote:Nobody talking about Bright Osayi. He scored yesterday as well.
I believe he has been mentioned a few times. I don't think he is a regular at QPR and he is also playing in a position that is quite competitive in terms of depth for the SE. He never caught my attention whilst at Blackpool but seems to have improved over the last couple of years since then. Maybe an invitation to the u-23 team?
Zelex-CE World Cup 2010 prediction Winner
http://forum.cybereagles.com/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=177767

This cockney Naija boy is perfect. Checks all the boxes.

- He fills a problem position for us
- He wants to play for Naija
- He is a late bloomer so those yeye three kitty cat cats are not sniffing around him yet
- He is a genuine baller
- Be like say he even get dada

CAP HIM ALREADY!!
fledy

Post by fledy »

Not trying to start anything but why will Rohr go after a Viv Solomon-Otabor who is actually not doing much & not Ebere Eze who seems like he is decent.

bret- hart wrote:Nobody talking about Bright Osayi. He scored yesterday as well.

The boy is useless! :boo:

No you are useless. Condoms were invented simply because you were born. Moose piss.

Two goals today. Both penalties.

The boy is ready :clap:

Ebere Eze looked very sharp in scoring that goal. Thanks for sharing. :thumbs:

Zelex wrote:
I believe he has been mentioned a few times. I don't think he is a regular at QPR and he is also playing in a position that is quite competitive in terms of depth for the SE. He never caught my attention whilst at Blackpool but seems to have improved over the last couple of years since then. Maybe an invitation to the u-23 team?

Not true. He starts every game for QPR and scores his fair share. He should have been called up for the game vs Brazil instead of Aunt Viv from Bulgaria.

bret- hart wrote:
Zelex wrote:

Not true. He starts every game for QPR and scores his fair share. He should have been called up for the game vs Brazil instead of Aunt Viv from Bulgaria.
What a daft agent. :roll:

The Eze Show vs Hull City
Creates two of the three goals, scores two penalties, plus two other shots on target, one being a free kick...

Looks like it was Osayi-Samuel that created the first goal with some impressive footwork.

Damunk wrote:The Eze Show vs Hull City
Creates two of the three goals, scores two penalties, plus two other shots on target, one being a free kick...

Looks like it was Osayi-Samuel that created the first goal with some impressive footwork.
He and Iwobi will form a beautiful partnership in that attacking role, definitely a suitable back up for Alex Iwobi.

He plays more like JJ's natural successor than Iwobi does...

Abi...bobo needs to be capped ASAP...

maceo4 wrote:Abi...bobo needs to be capped ASAP...
He's watching. But are the coaches watching him?