Arsenal 3 VS Aston Villa 2 FT

ojafranpa
Arsenal 3 VS Aston Villa 2 FT

Post by ojafranpa »

Arsenal: Leno, Maitland-Niles, Papastathopoulos, Luiz, Kolasinac, Guendouzi, Xhaka, Pepe, Ceballos, Saka, Aubameyang.
Subs: Ozil, Torreira, Chambers, Nelson, Martinez, Willock, Martinelli.
Last edited by ojafranpa on Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:55 pm, edited 2 times in total.
ojafranpa
Re: Arsenal VS Aston Villa

Post by ojafranpa »

Aston Villa: Heaton, Guilbert, Engels, Mings, Taylor, McGinn, Nakamba, Grealish, Trezeguet, Wesley, El Ghazi.
Subs: Lansbury, Steer, Hourihane, Konsa, Jota, Elmohamady, Davis
bk-one

Post by bk-one »

You really don't have to do too much with arsenal(to outplay them)......its hard to figure out the team's shape and to make it worse the team's conditioning is the worst I have seen in a long time.
Last edited by bk-one on Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Aston Villa is dominating us at home.Na wah o.

AMn has been terrible in all 10 mins and now caps that with a YC in 10 mins of play :sad:

Maybe the impending return of Bellerin is bothering him ?

Villa has had 5 shots in 12 mins and 4 have been on target !! But somehow I think we got this .

Siddonlook11 wrote:AMn has been terrible in all 10 mins and now caps that with a YC in 10 mins of play :sad:

Maybe the impending return of Bellerin is bothering him ?

Villa has had 5 shots in 12 mins and 4 have been on target !! But somehow I think we got this .
Are you blaming him or the coach that will not play Mumustafi at RB. You idiots couldn't sell him, so use him.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

0-1

Goall)goal lllllllllll villa

Aston Villa have scored what is ONLY their second goal of the season.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Villa 1-0
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

ojafranpa wrote:Aston Villa is dominating us at home.Na wah o.
We can’t play until we have our injured players back.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
Re: Arsenal 0 VS Aston Villa 1

what else is new?

Guess what side the cross came from ? AMN and Pepe just stood the crosser up and let him cross and the scorer just jogged from the midfield and tapped it in ..simple goal simple execution .

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

The earlier they let this Emeribe go the better for Arsenal.Watch him on the sideline he's not relaxed.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

elerineye wrote:
Tell that to Sleaky or whatever is name is.
bk-one

Post by bk-one »

This is really painful to watch.......I will take defensively poor arsenal over this dour shiet

elerineye wrote:

Ahhh the excuses again ? ..Against Villa ??

When we talked about the number of shots that are ALLOWED some people told us that we did not know what we are saying.

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:what else is new?
Don’t worry, when we get our injured players back we’ll be challenging for the PL title.

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Chai almost a second !!

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

ojafranpa wrote:
elerineye wrote:
Tell that to Sleaky or whatever is name is.
Bros, you didn’t get me... :taunt: :D :D :D

How stupid can you be as a coach to know that the midfield and defense is not working.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Siddonlook11 wrote:
elerineye wrote:

Ahhh the excuses again ? ..Against Villa ??

When we talked about the number of shots that are ALLOWED some people told us that we did not know what we are saying.
Bros, you didn’t get me either :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: We have a fantastic coach... :D

bk-one wrote:This is really painful to watch.......I will take defensively poor arsenal over this dour shiet
That is why I said I wasn't going to watch, ... but here I am.