Arsenal 3 VS Aston Villa 2 FT

Re: Arsenal 3 VS Aston Villa 2

Thank God for great players. Auba!
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Aston Villa players are naive :lol:

elerineye
Re: Arsenal 1 VS Aston Villa 2

Post by elerineye »

Its a Goal wrote:How useless can Villa be?
like spuds?
Ouch!
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
Re: Arsenal 1 VS Aston Villa 2

Its a Goal wrote:How useless can Villa be?

Yes WE CAN ARSENAL
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Please Arsenal sack Unai now.

ojafranpa wrote:Please Arsenal sack Unai now.
Awwww poor salty baby. U hurt ?

Waffiman will deal with all of you today :)
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

This Arsenal defence will be talked about for many years long after they are gone.
-Simpli fy -
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Sleaky72 wrote:
You know what they call pikin like you. Oponu and ode.

Emeribe dodges a bullet. Auba has been carrying this team, without the benefit of a steady flow of chances. I retract my earlier statements this year. I cannot expect us to finish in the top 4 and win the Europa league without massive improvement.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

ojafranpa wrote:
Sleaky72 wrote:
You know what they call pikin like you. Oponu and ode.
Ok :D

GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:This Arsenal defence will be talked about for many years long after they are gone.

Nkume wrote:Thank God for great players. Auba!
Ah so when they succeed it’s the players but when it goes wrong, it’s the Coach? Ok I got it
jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

Excellent fight back! Auba should be captain every day of the week!
Niente Ÿ impossibile!
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Make I go run errand come back come enjoy AFTV.
-Simpli fy -
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Well, Emery lives to fight another day. However, the way Arsenal is conceding goals to all or comers does not bode well for the season at all. Proper defending and clean sheets at least against the bottom sides is minimum requirements.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:Make I go run errand come back come enjoy AFTV.
Lol I don mentally put away time to load up on AFTV tonite. This gonna fun!!
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

7 yellow cards & a red card to the Arsenal?
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Thunder wrote:7 yellow cards & a red card to the Arsenal?
7 yellow cards?
bk-one

Post by bk-one »

jdizzy wrote:Excellent fight back! Auba should be captain every day of the week!
Captain and coach.....even a mannequin(not saying auba is one) would do better than that sack of human waste we call a coach

Senator WIRES wrote:Aston Villa players are naive :lol:
Calling them naive is being kind to them... Today is Sunday so I won't use the apt word.

Re: Arsenal 3 VS Aston Villa 2 FT

That said I won't forgive Villa for messing up my anticipated showdown on Arsenal TV