Arsenal 3 VS Aston Villa 2 FT

Re: Arsenal 0 VS Aston Villa 1

Bigpokey24 wrote:How can 80 million be on the pitch and assanal dey lose at home :rotf:
:taunt:

ojafranpa
Re: Arsenal 3 VS Aston Villa 2 FT

Post by ojafranpa »

AMN, Kolasinac are not good enough for Arsenal. Whoever brought and thought David Luiz was an upgrade in the board deserves the sack.

Arsenal go kill me ooooh,i don dey shake for next week game.
This team today take a bow after going a man down and come back to win the game is no easy fit.
Take a bow for give us 3 points,can we ajust come next sunday against Manu that also struggle?

Chai how many teams have come down man and a goal win in epl?

oloye wrote:That said I won't forgive Villa for messing up my anticipated showdown on Arsenal TV

Uncle tell the truth, you and your sons were dancing ajasco when Obama-Young scored that goal :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

oloye wrote:That said I won't forgive Villa for messing up my anticipated showdown on Arsenal TV

Uncle tell the truth, you and your sons were dancing ajasco when Obama-Young scored that goal :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
No doubt! :D :D :D
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Bigpokey24 wrote:How can 80 million be on the pitch and assanal dey lose at home :rotf:
wake me up when pepe scores..80 million and not a goal....as i told yall stats said he scored what like 24 goals last season, 16 of those goals were from the PK :lol: :lol:

I don't get it. Penalty goal no be goal? :? Baba you too do mehn... :twisted:

How come you gerrit and he doesn't? Nor be the same Amelikkka una dey? SMH :oops:

wait, so you people are celebrating PK :boo: ok, assanal signed pepe to score or take Pks for 80 million smh.. one PK taken cost assanl 80 million ..wow talk about a true money miss road

Bigpokey24 wrote:wait, so you people are celebrating PK :boo: ok, assanal signed pepe to score or take Pks for 80 million smh.. one PK taken cost assanl 80 million ..wow talk about a true money miss road
But...but you're celebrating 11th position in the table and losing to Valencia. Me I go celebrate o. :taunt: