Anyone Going To Singapore?

Larry Ashagbe 1
Anyone Going To Singapore?

Post by Larry Ashagbe 1 »

Dear Friends,

I am planning to go to Singapore.

Is there anyone here planning to watch the match in Singapore?

If the answer is Yes, then we can team up together.

Let's hear from all of you.

Regards
Re: Anyone Going To Singapore?

You will pay for my ticket? :D

The YeyeMan wrote:You will pay for my ticket? :D

X2 :laugh:
Larry Ashagbe 1

Where are you based?

Following a quick investigation/research, the tickets from London to Singapore is surprisingly cheap compared to distance one has to travel.

It is a 13 hours direct flight from London.

Going to Nigerian or Dubai at the non peak season cost even 3-4 times more.

This will be a missed opportunity if we don't go.

I need companionship.

Who is willing to take the plunge?

I wait to hear from all of you.

Regards.

The YeyeMan! Sir, but Larry was expecting you to pay for both of you. Thus, what now

Odas, buy two tickets, one for you and the other for me, however do my return ticket to Arizona, so I fit beat you finish and collect your wallet to buy flight from Arizona to Hobby airport

Ok, I hear you Bigpokey24! I will do as asked, but be careful about trying to beat me, because I might surprise you in which case, you will be stuck in Arizona for a long time. Worst still, I will not feed you

There is something you can get that can make you get it yourself ......A GADDEM JOB!

Kai i will miss the match. Arriving from Tel Aviv on that day. I will see what i can do.

Larry Ashagbe 1 wrote:Dear Friends,

Regards
Let's assume the game isn't cancelled based on prior antecedents. Hopefully, it is not Boko Haram or Suya :D :D I know its in Singapore but can't trust it

I can't confirm the veracity of this: The game is likely to be cancelled due to the lack of agreement between the organizers and NFF due to travel arrangement.
Last edited by highbury on Tue Oct 08, 2019 11:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

There is something you can get that can make you get it yourself ......A GADDEM JOB!

Bros ,game is less than a month away. There's not enough time to get a JB
,get paid and buy a ticket to Singapore. If I start driving Uber I'd have to work nonstop till game day to buy a ticket. Kindly let Mr Ashagbe Sponsor this trip pls. You can watch on CE but me I need a ticket . :thumb:

Larry Ashagbe 1 wrote:
Where are you based?

Following a quick investigation/research, the tickets from London to Singapore is surprisingly cheap compared to distance one has to travel.

I need companionship.

Regards.
You need companionship ? :shock: ? E get as e be :shock: why not take your girl friend

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Larry Ashagbe 1 wrote:
Where are you based?

I need companionship.

Regards.
You need companionship ? :shock: ? E get as e be :shock: why not take your girl friend
Uncle, did you take your girlfriend with you to CanCUM?

Larry Ashagbe 1 wrote:
Where are you based?

I need companionship.

Regards.
Uncle, did you take your girlfriend with you to CanCUM?
achuzia-the-air-raid

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

A lot of weirdos here! From the dude that wants companionship from his fellow men to the jobless ones that wants a free ride. That's make up of zoo dwellers...tufiakwa
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).

average of £400 from London for 5-6days around the game dates in October and this is just for flights no hotels, feeding and faaji :D

Larry..are you watching both games? I thought about making the trip..but 18hrs on the plane plenty oh

Regards

achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:A lot of weirdos here! From the dude that wants companionship from his fellow men to the jobless ones that wants a free ride. That's make up of zoo dwellers...tufiakwa
Achuzia the air head, how far? :D

Larry Ashagbe 1

nanijoe wrote:Larry..are you watching both games? I thought about making the trip..but 18hrs on the plane plenty oh

Regards

Dear Nanijoe,

Good afternoon.

Sorry for the late response.

I have bought my flight ticket and I will arrive on 10/10/2019 at 16:05.

I plan to watch both matches but 16:05 arrival time might be tight but I will do my best.

I depart to London from Singapore on 14/10/2019 at 22:35.

Let's hear the plans of any of our members going to Singapore and hopefully, we can link up.

Bros ,game is less than a month away. There's not enough time to get a JB
,get paid and buy a ticket to Singapore. If I start driving Uber I'd have to work nonstop till game day to buy a ticket. Kindly let Mr Ashagbe Sponsor this trip pls. You can watch on CE but me I need a ticket . :thumb:
I like you’re honesty,I’m comfortable going up stairs and watching it off my Firestick, my wife won’t even know I’ve teleported my mind to an Asian stadium and my toddler can watch cartoons with out constantly asking where’s Daddy!
Larry Ashagbe 1

nanijoe wrote:Larry..are you watching both games? I thought about making the trip..but 18hrs on the plane plenty oh

Regards
Dear Nanijoe,

I plan to watch both matches.

I still looking to purchase the Senegal v Brasil tickets.