We Got Him thread!!

This thread is dedicated to the players we're actively chasing or hoping they switch allegiance to Nigeria from other countries. Once they come out to publicly announce their intention or have made moves to get Pali-rized by Nigeria we can say, WE GOT HIM!

We got Arsenal defender Joseph Olowu. :thumb:

https://owngoalnigeria.com/2019/09/30/l ... ualifiers/

Sheyi Ojo is chasing us. :roll:

https://owngoalnigeria.com/2019/09/30/i ... a-to-rohr/

Looks like Akpom's England dream is over. He wants to marry us. :roll:

https://owngoalnigeria.com/2019/09/27/c ... called-up/

Imho, Arsenal Goalie Okonkwo and Ejaria should be the our main target. The rest are useless. :boo:
Re: We Got Him thread!!

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:This thread is dedicated to the players we're actively chasing or hoping they switch allegiance to Nigeria from other countries. Once they come out to publicly announce their intention or have made moves to get Pali-rized by Nigeria we can say, WE GOT HIM!

Imho, Arsenal Goalie Okonkwo and Ejaria should be the our main target. The rest are useless. :boo:

Nice thread.

Anyone that rejected us earlier for other countries, and becuase their dream of playing for that country cant be realized again, should not be called again.

Nigeria is not 2nd fiddle or a dumping ground!

chief nfachairman wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:This thread is dedicated to the players we're actively chasing or hoping they switch allegiance to Nigeria from other countries. Once they come out to publicly announce their intention or have made moves to get Pali-rized by Nigeria we can say, WE GOT HIM!

Nice thread.

Anyone that rejected us earlier for other countries, and becuase their dream of playing for that country cant be realized again, should not be called again.

At least you have mouth to talk. You left ''in abroad" to go settle in Naija. :thumb:

What I don't want to hear is all those "foreign based" Nigerians happily offering their professional services to oyibo for a fee and the relative comfort of obodo oyibo, then shouting and cursing our teen and twenty kids for making the same decision on their footballing careers, as if. :curse:

https://owngoalnigeria.com/2019/10/01/f ... ior-level/

Bukayo Saka's dad wants him to play for us. I left his name out earlier but this boy would be a huge get for us. Can u imagine a frontline of saka-Osihmen-chukwueze in a couple yrs. :thumb:

I want Saka at the SE and probably Chelsea

I think Tomori is one we should focus on.
oyek

Post by oyek »

If not for Jesus, where will i be?

oyek wrote:
bobo gett correct barber, the drop down fade for him head set, well, well.... my last barber messed up my line... and the previous one scared me big time

black history month is in February , this UK CE's are clueless

Kongo welldone. You will soon dump your amala and gbegiri for chicken and chips soon. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

that **** is not a smart coach at all, what stops him from inviting Saka to the SE, it;s a friendly vs Brazil perfect opportunity to blend the bobo . I cannot stand the incompetence of ****

oyek wrote:
Subliminal messaging is coming thick and fast.
:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

airwolex wrote:Kongo welldone. You will soon dump your amala and gbegiri for chicken and chips soon. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

U drink petrol? It’s Amala for life. :thumbs: :thumbs:

oyek wrote:
This one too? :)

kalani JR wrote:I think Tomori is one we should focus on.
Hmmn... I mean...if you guys are nice to me, I may just drive down south tonight or make a call to get first hand info on what the Fikayo Tomori situation is... :chill:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:There’s something in the Air.

http://aoifootball.com/2019/09/30/solom ... o-nigeria/
Cool. Though nobody else was chasing this guy. :lol:

Rohr told BBC that Tammy has chosen England and Tomori wants to be left alone.

https://owngoalnigeria.com/2019/10/01/r ... y-abraham/
Aswani

Post by Aswani »

Damunk wrote: What I don't want to hear is all those "foreign based" Nigerians happily offering their professional services to oyibo for a fee and the relative comfort of obodo oyibo, then shouting and cursing our teen and twenty kids for making the same decision on their footballing careers, as if. :curse:
:agree: Well said Damunk, amazing mind-set some have here. How they cannot see the hypocrisy totally beats me.

i find it very disrespectful that people are forcing players who don't give two craps about Nigeria, whereas the likes of Denis Bonaventura, Osimhen etc are tearing up Europe, while failures like Tammy can only score against div 2 English teams

jungle-jawara

Post by jungle-jawara »

chief nfachairman wrote:

Nice thread.

At least you have mouth to talk. You left ''in abroad" to go settle in Naija. :thumb:

What I don't want to hear is all those "foreign based" Nigerians happily offering their professional services to oyibo for a fee and the relative comfort of obodo oyibo, then shouting and cursing our teen and twenty kids for making the same decision on their footballing careers, as if. :curse:

Bro, we are not asking them to leave Chelsea and come and join Kano pillars. It's not the same thing. We are asking them to rep us and not make a living from us.

jungle-jawara wrote:
chief nfachairman wrote:

Nice thread.

Bro, we are not asking them to leave Chelsea and come and join Kano pillars. It's not the same thing. We are asking them to rep us and not make a living from us.
:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: