SPURS 2: 7 BAY (Match Thread

:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: Make we know allowed them hide under season thread :lol: :lol:

Re: SPURS 2: 7 BAY (Match Thread

Match thread? For the reverse match? :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote:REMEMBER when that self-hater, Pa Jimoh, was talking down that African goalkeeper when Tottengam has that hopeless CliLLoris, who is one of the worst goalkeepers out there! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

LOL. "7 Bay" = 7,000. That didn't happen.

Chelsea did the same or better to Grimsby. Levels!

Did I see a foul on Conan not given close to the end of the game? Should have ended 8 - 2.

Epl is rubbish!

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Epl is rubbish!

EPL wasn't rubbish in 2012. Or last season.

The day Spurs get rid of Poch or if he chooses to resign, i think OGS will have nightmares!

Eeiii :shock: After they throw the book at him they should throw concrete slab as well. He's very reckless in his tackles, a terrible injury waiting to happen

this is how real Winners win

I know you arent the best eduated, but there is a difference between "is" and 'was." Look it up.

I am certain you felt you made a point. The Champions league doesn't end after 1 game. SPURS, an EPL team lost. Big deal. Other EPL teams won their games.
We will wait to read Emir's comments when SPURS beat a team in Europe.

I am certain you felt you made a point. The Champions league doesn't end after 1 game. SPURS, an EPL team lost. Big deal. Other EPL teams won their games.
with what spurs did yesterday abi the day before yesterday, EPL is currently pure rubbish

We can't use one brush to paint the whole of EPL. Certainly Spurs have internal issues that may or may not have affected their game on the day. Despite that, I agree chopping 7 has "useless" written all over the club.

10 goals in 2 games, kai