Aubameyang misses Champions League football

He told Suddeutsche Zeitung: "Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, who plays great at Arsenal, will probably be warm-hearted when he looks at his bank account, but on Wednesdays he will be saddened when he has to watch the Champions League on television."
:lol: :lol: :lol: asssanal can only offer thursday night football

https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/49921961

Re: Aubameyang misses Champions League football

He better leave, if he wants to play CL football because like I have said for years, Arsenal will NEVER see CL again, ever! until they do the needful and apologize to me properly.

the Dortmund oga is right, Auba isn't playing champs league football, the guy isn't enjoying those long trips to eastern balkans, assanal is a small club...they keep hanging on past glories like ghana

danfo driver wrote:He better leave, if he wants to play CL football because like I have said for years, Arsenal will NEVER see CL again, ever! until they do the needful and apologize to me properly.
Just curious, what will you do when they make it after this season? Stop posting for a year?

danfo driver wrote:He better leave, if he wants to play CL football because like I have said for years, Arsenal will NEVER see CL again, ever! until they do the needful and apologize to me properly.
Just curious, what will you do when they make it after this season? Stop posting for a year?
Simple :mrgreen:

YemiBrazil wrote:
Simple :mrgreen:
assanal and the football we all saw on monday, will make spurs 2-7 look like film trick

BigPokey Barnes once again taking the side of a white man who attacked a former player saying he was only interested in the money.

kalani JR wrote:BigPokey Barnes once again taking the side of a white man who attacked a former player saying he was only interested in the money.
illiterate , read the thread again, and figure out the true agenda behind this thread, when you are done, let me know

This thread is bookmarked.

:sneaky:

They will NOT make it until I receive my apology. My statement is very clear and has been clear for years.

Danfo free us,you have free Klopp time to free us.
Thanks

Danfo free us,you have free Klopp time to free us.
Thanks
Kajifu, my friend. Every time I am about to forgive Arsenal, people like CiToTo show up and make the error of daring me. I am motivated to prove to him that he should never cross me. Today, he has made a mistake and he will have to pay. Unfortunately, you both support the same club.

I just say make I observe.

I dey whistle by :bump:

cchinukw wrote:I just say make I observe.

Chin-wuru-wuru, its always best to observe in October than to observe in February, March and April. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

cchinukw wrote:I just say make I observe.

Chin-wuru-wuru, its always best to observe in October than to observe in February, March and April. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Wayo no worry na. I just say I dey waka smartly. Natin do you....YET :mrgreen:

They will NOT make it until I receive my apology. My statement is very clear and has been clear for years.
Don't go muddling the water. It is a clear question that needs a clear answer. :mrgreen:

CiToTo, my statement is very clear, is it not? or you need ointment for your toto? :mrgreen: :rotf:

Out of all the online names to create, person go choose cito :rotf: everyone knows...make I no talk ooo :rotf:

Bigpokey24 wrote:Out of all the online names to create, person go choose cito :rotf: everyone knows...make I no talk ooo :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Auba of to Real in January