Wilfred Ndidi is Nigeria's best player

And the best defensive midfielder in the premier league.

In the EPL, he is:

1st in Balls recovered
2nd in Interceptions
2nd in Tackle attempts

World wide, he has to be considered now amongst the top 5 DMs in the world, and approaching World Class status, if he isnt already.

In addition to playing premier league football, he is also studying commerce and tourism at the university of Leceister, preparing for life after football.

Ndidi is a role model amongst role model. Consider me an official fan of the Ndidi Shriners club.
Last edited by charlie on Fri Oct 04, 2019 7:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Wilson Ndidi is Nigeria's best player

Who? :sneaky:
01bakana

Post by 01bakana »

Is that his middle name? :sneaky:

Thanks Ojare, I don tire for autocorrect

charlie wrote:
how the heck is Wilson close to Wilfred on your keyboard, stop telling fabu, you had no idea about his real name

charlie wrote:
how the heck is Wilson close to Wilfred on your keyboard, stop telling fabu, you had no idea about his real name
And the entire CE is still waiting for you to get a real job so you can make something of your pathetic life other than being a professional troll and forum yansh licker.

charlie wrote:
And the entire CE is still waiting for you to get a real job so you can make something of your pathetic life other than being a professional troll and forum yansh licker.
I am employed, been working since the age of 18, first job was a crap job as a teenager , working at popeye's chicken and biscuit, after that crap job, yours truly hasn't looked back and i am sticking with the 9-5 gig until i blow up 8-) . I do not think anyone has a pathetic life,,,, Life is a gift , enjoy it and be grateful.... forum yansh licker, how the heck is this possible, who licks yansh on the internet :scared:

Now how the heck is Wilson similar to Wilfred?

charlie wrote:
I am employed, been working since the age of 18, first job was a crap job as a teenager , working at popeye's chicken and biscuit, after that crap job, yours truly hasn't looked back and i am sticking with the 9-5 gig until i blow up 8-) . I do not think anyone has a pathetic life,,,, Life is a gift , enjoy it and be grateful.... forum yansh licker, how the heck is this possible, who licks yansh on the internet :scared:

Online spamming is not considered gainful employment. You are here on this forum 26hrs/day trolling, spamming nonsense and picking childish fights 7 days per week. There is no way in hell you have a proper job, and if (god forbid) you do, you should be fired for wasting valuable company time for misusing company property by moonlighting as a professional online troller.

charlie wrote:

Online spamming is not considered gainful employment. You are here on this forum 26hrs/day trolling, spamming nonsense and picking childish fights 7 days per week. There is no way in hell you have a proper job, and if (god forbid) you do, you should be fired for wasting valuable company time for misusing company property by moonlighting as a professional online troller.
dude there's nothing like 26/hours a day..my goodness... you were exposed for lying and you still fail to inform the forum how Wilson is related to Wilfred? focus charlie, focus ...you had zero clue on the actual name of Ndidi, it is Wilfred O Ndidi

Bigpokey24 wrote:dude there's nothing like 26/hours a day..my goodness... you were exposed for lying and you still fail to inform the forum how Wilson is related to Wilfred? focus charlie, focus ...you had zero clue on the actual name of Ndidi, it is Wilfred O Ndidi

And yet, somehow you find 2hrs of additional idiocy to add to your 24hrs of persistent uselessness.... :???:

charlie wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:dude there's nothing like 26/hours a day..my goodness... you were exposed for lying and you still fail to inform the forum how Wilson is related to Wilfred? focus charlie, focus ...you had zero clue on the actual name of Ndidi, it is Wilfred O Ndidi

And yet, somehow you find 2hrs of additional idiocy to add to your 24hrs of persistent uselessness.... :???:
charlie , Wilson plays for Bournemouth, Wilfred plays for Nigerian and Leicester

Re: Wilfred Ndidi is Nigeria's best player

Samuel Chuckwuze is Nigeria best player. Followed by Osimhen.

Ndidi is not even Nigeria's best midfielder if we are being honest. His game lacks because he is not comfortable with the ball at his feet.

Statistically, Ndidi has been the best DM in the EPL for 2 seasons.

And he is definitely the only world class player in the Super Eagles!

oscar52 wrote:Ndidi is not even Nigeria's best midfielder if we are being honest. His game lacks because he is not comfortable with the ball at his feet.
So who is this Nigeria's best midfielder?

ohenhen1 wrote:Samuel Chuckwuze is Nigeria best player. Followed by Osimhen.
Folks, ignore this. It's just Ohenhen being Ohenhen.

charlie wrote:
The 'auto-correct' (AC) is really a problem, especially for people like me who can't type very well. Almost all the time, one is typing something else, but the AC is screwing-up the writer's intention

Same Wilson abi Winifred that stunk up the joint last ANC?

Very good player? Yes! Great? Not yet.

Babalawo wrote:Same Wilson abi Winifred that stunk up the joint last ANC?

You and Charlie go the same school

Babalawo wrote:Same Wilson abi Winifred that stunk up the joint last ANC?

You and Charlie go the same school

Better than the Vocational Night school you went to.

hence the reason SE is mediocre.

if Ndidi that I watched at ANC is SE best player then our entitlement/arrogance must Stop. we're not a big team so we should stop expecting "big team expectations" personally, mine is Chukwueze aka Wonderboy

YemiBrazil wrote:
oscar52 wrote:Ndidi is not even Nigeria's best midfielder if we are being honest. His game lacks because he is not comfortable with the ball at his feet.
So who is this Nigeria's best midfielder?
He is good at winning the ball but panic with the ball at his feet. As much as I dont want to say its still Etebo even though I am not a big fan of him either.