City being force fed dry okpa by Wolves ... 0-2 FT

Kai! See frustration! :lol:

On edit: Wolves don score!!! :woot: :woot: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Dem don nack Man Chitty anoda wan! 2- 0!!! :thumbs:
Last edited by Scipio Africanus on Sun Oct 06, 2019 3:57 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Re: City being force fed dry okpa by Wolves ... 0-0

City has been forced to swallow anoda dry wrap of okra :lol: Goooooooool Wolves!!!!!

Re: City being force fed dry okpa by Wolves ... 0-1

City begging for water to wash down the okpa :woot:

Wolves say MBA!!!!!

Liverpool will still find a way to throw away the 8pt lead, they threw away a 9pt advantage last season.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Shitty's plastic fans leaving already?? :boo: :boo:
Time still dey.
Last edited by YemiBrazil on Sun Oct 06, 2019 3:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

zee wrote:Liverpool will still find a way to throw away the 8pt lead, they threw away a 9pt advantage last season.
I suspect you are right, but for now let us enjoy the show :mrgreen:

Wolves finally fill up a nice shiny glass of water and offer it to City ...

but as City eagerly reach forward, they dump the contents on the ground quickly :lol: :lol:

2 - 0 Wolves :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Re: City being force fed dry okpa by Wolves ... 0-2

Traore's day!

...holly moses, tiki taka don die o!

Over to you Loserpool. Are you going to bottle it again? :lol:

YemiBrazil wrote:Over to you Loserpool. Are you going to bottle it again? :lol:
Of course......... I will put money on that if the odds are good. :D
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

8 games in the season folks. 8 games from 38 games....

I mean, what's with all this stupidity?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Just as wingbacking saw Moses to the Promised Land, a similar berth has allowed Wolves to gift the mercurial Atilogwu master, game time and room to run into. At long last, has the Adama code been cracked?
Alategun

Post by Alategun »

zee wrote:Liverpool will still find a way to throw away the 8pt lead, they threw away a 9pt advantage last season.
The after playing equal number of games was never more than 7. Liverpool didn’t throw it. City won 14 straight. They had to. That isn’t throwing it.
Re: City being force fed dry okpa by Wolves ... 0-2 FT

What a tactical switch by Nuno in moving Traore central; and the timing of it....just brilliant!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Coach wrote:Just as wingbacking saw Moses to the Promised Land, a similar berth has allowed Wolves to gift the mercurial Atilogwu master, game time and room to run into. At long last, has the Adama code been cracked?
Its about time and place, and finding the right moments.

Adama probably couldn't do it against Palace, with defenders so far back they are as deep as the red sea....

8 games in the season folks. 8 games from 38 games....

I mean, what's with all this stupidity?
:lol: :lol: :lol: You go still hia wen if you bottle it. We don't care.

Kai! This is so very sweet. I was not going to watch this game. Until I checked it on my phone and saw it was 0:0 at 70 minutes, and said, nna, man must to watch the remainder of this game. I just turned on TV to see Traore's superb finish. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: When the refs dash City 5 minutes injury time, I said, ojoro don come. But once again, the speedy and superb Traore made it academic. :thumbs:

Otamendi is the most useless centerback in history. :rotf: He is only slightly less useless than John Stones. :lol: See how in the first goal the Wolves guy use am to drink betta garri? It was very sweet. :thumbs:

Oga zee, let us enjoy this Liverpool victory :D for now. We know the Dean is doing many useless things these days like keeping Salah on when the worthless and brainless Egyptian should be subbed. This will harm Liverpool as time goes on, and their usual draws will begin to happen, but let us just enjoy this eight point lead. :thumbs:

Alategun wrote:
The after playing equal number of games was never more than 7. Liverpool didn’t throw it. City won 14 straight. They had to. That isn’t throwing it.
Drawing games that you were leading with a few minutes to go.
The worst was the 3-1 lead that they threw away.

Incredible. Chelsea are 2 points behind this MC team.

ohsee wrote:Kai! This is so very sweet. I was not going to watch this game. Until I checked it on my phone and saw it was 0:0 at 70 minutes, and said, nna, man must to watch the remainder of this game. I just turned on TV to see Traore's superb finish. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: When the refs dash City 5 minutes injury time, I said, ojoro don come. But once again, the speedy and superb Traore made it academic. :thumbs:

Otamendi is the most useless centerback in history. :rotf: He is only slightly less useless than John Stones. :lol: See how in the first goal the Wolves guy use am to drink betta garri? It was very sweet. :thumbs:

Oga zee, let us enjoy this Liverpool victory :D for now. We know the Dean is doing many useless things these days like keeping Salah on when the worthless and brainless Egyptian should be subbed. This will harm Liverpool as time goes on, and their usual draws will begin to happen, but let us just enjoy this eight point lead. :thumbs:
R&R awaits you bro...