Manchester United - News, Developments & Season

Re: Manchester United - News, Developments & Season

YemiBrazil wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:Just logged on to post update. No surprise here - it is 1-0 to Newcastle with 15 minutes left :mrgreen:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Gerrara hia. We are doing well in financial premiership league :taunt: :taunt: :lol:
You want to continue to dare me? or you want to beg me? :lol: :lol: :lol: I can forgive you if you sacrifice that rodent, Marko, and lift the curse. Abi how you see am? :lol: :lol:

txj wrote:Maximin!!!

The term brainless was made for you!!!
Thats not true. The name "Maximin was made for brainlessness." Horridly brainless player!

YemiBrazil wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:Just logged on to post update. No surprise here - it is 1-0 to Newcastle with 15 minutes left :mrgreen:
Gerrara hia. We are doing well in financial premiership league :taunt: :taunt: :lol:
You want to continue to dare me? or you want to beg me? :lol: :lol: :lol: I can forgive you if you sacrifice that rodent, Marko, and lift the curse. Abi how you see am? :lol: :lol:
So you are taking responsibility for this persistent on-the-field terrorist attacks on Man United fans worldwide? Cease and desist now. You have been warned! :lol: :lol:

If you spend 80 something milla buying a defender and you cannot score a relegation bound team, that is .ahhh never mind. Awon olowo igbo

YemiBrazil wrote:
So you are taking responsibility for this persistent on-the-field terrorist attacks on Man United fans worldwide? Cease and desist now. You have been warned! :lol: :lol:
Ah! where have you been? When Marko insulted the Falcons in the summer, I asked him to withdraw his statement. Due to his arrogance and his inability to be a human being, he refused. Well, that day, I told him he will feel pain this season, the likes of which he has never felt before! And I mean it. I will sink your club lower than you have ever imagined, until you guys beg me and sacrifice Marko!

YemiBrazil wrote:
Ah! where have you been? When Marko insulted the Falcons in the summer, I asked him to withdraw his statement. Due to his arrogance and his inability to be a human being, he refused. Well, that day, I told him he will feel pain this season, the likes of which he has never felt before! And I mean it. I will sink your club lower than you have ever imagined, until you guys beg me and sacrifice Marko!
Abeg forgive them, they are in sifia pain

YemiBrazil wrote:
Uncle, na because na you thats why my heart dey soften small small o! :lol: :lol: :lol:

But if i forgive these ones, Kajifu go vex well well as he has been begging me to forgive Arsenal for years. Abi make I forgive two of them!??? :sneaky: :sneaky:

Coach wrote:
txj wrote:Maximin!!!

The term brainless was made for you!!!
The new Nsofalcott. With the Adama code possibly cracked, the Pythagoreans have played another perplexing puzzle.

The Maximin code has to be special...Not even the Potawatomi indians can crack it!!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

YemiBrazil wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:Gerrara hia. We are doing well in financial premiership league :taunt: :taunt: :lol:
Uncle, na because na you thats why my heart dey soften small small o! :lol: :lol: :lol:

But if i forgive these ones, Kajifu go vex well well as he has been begging me to forgive Arsenal for years. Abi make I forgive two of them!??? :sneaky: :sneaky:

We refuse to be intimidated or negotiate with terrorists! Never! :taunt: :taunt:
Kajifufu na real fufu when it comes to Arsenal and they don't even pay him a kobo for all his shaking and he has never been at the Emirates or Highbury, wetin come consign agbero with overload?? :rotf: :rotf:

:D No Fergie time

.....and the beat goes on........ :mrgreen:

:) :?: OLE in the backseat

YemiBrazil wrote: We refuse to be intimidated or negotiate with terrorists! Never! :taunt: :taunt:
Kajifufu na real fufu when it comes to Arsenal and they don't even pay him a kobo for all his shaking and he has never been at the Emirates or Highbury, wetin come consign agbero with overload?? :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Senator WIRES wrote::) :?: OLE in the backseat
So na who come dey drive? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Na autopilot we dey now :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Six academy “gradwets” on the field for Ole, evidently, one can’t even compete vs a Steve Bruce inspired Newcastle with kids. And Ms Morrisette said, “isn’t it ironic”.

YemiBrazil wrote:
Na autopilot we dey now :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Only God knows how low we will sink this year.

Indictment on the board, not OGS! They wanted to save money by not investing, shareholders have to be paid dividends, no champions league, the club cut costs, its that simple, they announced record revenues of 650 Million pounds, i suspected the timing of the club figures, if the board sacks OGS, they will prove to be incompetent, so they are in a deep fix, i am afraid, no way out for them, i am just happy Pogba is not playing and Martial, without them 2 , we look like a championship side, why OGS has to play James on the right to compensate Rashford? This job is a bit too much, he has proven to be incompetent, the board are incompetent as well, so basically it is a badly run club, those financial figures is whats holding the club together

I expect heads to roll, but not what we expect, there will be a scapegoat

@Jop, ask Cardiff.

@Marko, who in that United starting 11 wouldn’t have started for Newcastle today? The board will be as the board will be, when weekend comes, the gaffer earns his corn. Absolute dogsh*t since the start of the season, every weekend, Chelsea aside, dross. Steve Bruce made to look like Marcelo Lippi. Hilarious.

YemiBrazil wrote:
When will your god the Portuguese pygmy get a new job? :D
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

The board will appease the fans in the next couple of days, thats what they do, they can almost feel the wrath of the fans, they will make another political move within 24-48 Hrs! If i was OGS, pls resign, dont let the board throw you unde the bus!