ARSENAL AND THE PEPE TRANSACTION

JACKAL
ARSENAL AND THE PEPE TRANSACTION

Post by JACKAL »

Re: ARSENAL AND THE PEPE TRANSACTION

Abeg hush about it. Lille is trying to sell Bamba to Arsenal for $90m :laugh:

peron33uk

Post by peron33uk »

Bad belle. Dude has only played a handful of games and people are talking.

I hope he makes you eat your words.
When someone tells me "God bless you", I ask the question, which God?

God - is just a title as there are many (All false).
I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.

peron33uk wrote:Bad belle. Dude has only played a handful of games and people are talking.

I hope he makes you eat your words.
How many games did nacho play at Leicester?80 million waste....we saw him vs United, he was rubbish..assanal dash am ok, still nothing ...80 million for one of the worst players at afcon

Useless thread

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Cally wrote:Useless thread
it is not a useless thread, pepe has failed at assanal

Ok

Ok
glad you can now see the light.

Sorry but PEPE is a fraud deal, anyone hoping he will explode later is living on mars

According to assnal fans, they said he needs more time :atc: bobo is Torres brother..going forward bobo will be known as torretta

Bigpokey24 wrote:According to assnal fans, they said he needs more time :atc: bobo is Torres brother..going forward bobo will be known as torretta

He is a good player however he needs more time but he is not a hazard, or Pires type of player.

Our Chukwueze is even better than Pepe and he is not even worth 72 million dollars.

osita wrote:
He is a good player however he needs more time but he is not a hazard, or Pires type of player.

Our Chukwueze is even better than Pepe and he is not even worth 72 million dollars.
When I said the same thing, Assanal fans insulted me, they are very rude

osita wrote:

You don't even know irony when it stares you in the mirror :lol:

osita wrote:

You don't even know irony when it stares you in the mirror :lol:
did assanal CE spamming fans not insult me?