Rohr haters una no dey rest?

Una no dey tire?
He invited J.Aribo, they attacked him. J.Aribo proved he was rightly invited.
He invited Emanuel Dennis, they attacked him and said he should have invited Okereke instead.lol, now Dennis has shown Rohr was right.
He kept fate in Simon, they said simon is finished, hehehe..bobo dey light up the wings for his club in France.

Now Rohr has invited Solomon-otabor and they have started the usual hate campaign. Some even said he just agreed to play for the SE last week.. lol. Someone who has reported for our under 23 duty before oo...

Una no dey learn?

Rohr is a coach and knows better than you keyboard managers with no certificate..
Re: Rohr haters una no dey rest?

naijaguy wrote:Una no dey tire?
He invited Emanuel Dennis, they attacked him and said he should have invited Okereke instead.lol, now Dennis has shown Rohr was right.
He kept fate in Simon, they said simon is finished, hehehe..bobo dey light up the wings for his club in France.

Now Rohr has invited Solomon-otabor and they have started the usual hate campaign. Some even said he just agreed to play for the SE last week.. lol. Someone who has reported for our under 23 duty before oo...

Una no dey learn?

Rohr is a coach and knows better than you keyboard managers with no certificate..
Are you well?

Coaches make decisions. And it is the job of fans to critic and to criticize the coach.

Pep Guardiola gets criticized. Who the $#% is Rohr?

Una no dey learn?

Are you well?

Coaches make decisions. And it is the job of fans to critic and to criticize the coach.

Una no dey learn?

Are you well?

There’s a difference between criticism and complaining every single time the man makes a decision. What we have on CE is a gang of crying little biaachts who complain every gaddem day.

Una no dey learn?

Are you well?

Check the meaning of criticism again, Oga.
You criticize, and he kept proving you wrong, but you are still complaining.. That's hate.

Una no dey learn?

Are you well?

Una no dey learn?

Are you well?

Coach Rohr needs being left alone to do his job and in peace. That's my three Pence.

Una no dey learn?

Are you well?

Una own pass criticising.
That one is bellyaching.
You people need Imodium. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Odas wrote:Coach Rohr needs being left alone to do his job and in peace. That's my three Pence.
You'll have a long wait, hoping the cyber critics herein acknowledge your request.
For them, being a critic is the same as being a heckler. They merely refuse to see the difference.
Please don't ever try borrowing their dictionary.
Cheers Bro!!!

Una no dey learn?

Are you well?

That one is bellyaching.
spoken like a true rohrbot on auto pilot...kai

Una no dey learn?

Are you well?

That one is bellyaching.
He is not good enough.

Just can't accept a coach that has us playing like football cowards. Goes to the WC to gain experience as well as the AFCON.

Has a reason each time he loses at a tournament.

Moreover, it is my prerogative not to like his coaching style. Though I give him credit for being a good manager but a terrible/below average coach.

Una no dey learn?

Are you well?

That one is bellyaching.
He is not good enough.

Just can't accept a coach that has us playing like football cowards. Goes to the WC to gain experience as well as the AFCON.

Has a reason each time he loses at a tournament.

Moreover, it is my prerogative not to like his coaching style. Though I give him credit for being a good manager but a terrible/below average coach.

His personnel decisions have proved spot on so far...

He needs to be held accountable, but for the right things.

Not bog standard, bigpokey-like, retarded criticisms...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

joao wrote:
Odas wrote:Coach Rohr needs being left alone to do his job and in peace. That's my three Pence.
You'll have a long wait, hoping the cyber critics herein acknowledge your request.
For them, being a critic is the same as being a heckler. They merely refuse to see the difference.
Cheers Bro!!!
Hmm, what I don't understand is why they want Rohr terminated. Surprisingly, they have no coach in mind to replace Rohr, nor have they guaranteed us the person replacing coach Rohr will do better. Thus, what are the noises for?

joao wrote:
Cheers Bro!!!
Hmm, what I don't understand is why they want Rohr terminated. Surprisingly, they have no coach in mind to replace Rohr, nor have they guaranteed us the person replacing coach Rohr will do better. Thus, what are the noises for?
there are many coaches available, however you are too hooked on the worst coach Nigeria ever hired in the last 11 years since betty voights

joao wrote:
Cheers Bro!!!
Exactly bros! Just as the likes of Keshi and Amodu were “left alone” and not “heckled”? :roll:
>

Reaffirming that I personally do NOT think Rohr is actually a poor coach (just average tbf)...
But what I don’t get is this need by a segment of CEs that he MUST be universally loved (even idolized).

That’s an ‘honor’ that’s NEVER been accorded to any Nigerian or SE coach (not even Westerhof tbh)...
Nor indeed to few other coaches, leading one to ponder if certain CEs are merely blinded by his passport. SMH
>

Gotti wrote:Reaffirming that I personally do NOT think Rohr is actually a poor coach (just average tbf)...
But what I don’t get is this need by a segment of CEs that he MUST be universally loved (even idolized).

That’s an ‘honor’ that’s NEVER been accorded to any Nigerian or SE coach (not even Westerhof tbh)...
Nor indeed to few other coaches, leading one to ponder if certain CEs are merely blinded by his passport. SMH
>
bingo!!!!

Odas wrote:Hmm, what I don't understand is why they want Rohr terminated. Surprisingly, they have no coach in mind to replace Rohr, nor have they guaranteed us the person replacing coach Rohr will do better. Thus, what are the noises for?
Of course, NOBODY (not even Rohr) can ‘guarantee’ any results, but...

Abegi, do “better” than what? Winning AFCON or getting to the WC round of 16?
Oh wait, that wasn’t Rohr but a different coach that you Odas had no problems ‘heckling’! SMH

Odas wrote:Hmm, what I don't understand is why they want Rohr terminated. Surprisingly, they have no coach in mind to replace Rohr, nor have they guaranteed us the person replacing coach Rohr will do better. Thus, what are the noises for?
Of course, NOBODY (not even Rohr) can ‘guarantee’ any results, but...

Abegi, do “better” than what? Winning AFCON or getting to the WC round of 16?
Oh wait, that wasn’t Rohr but a different coach that you Odas had no problems ‘heckling’! SMH
odas educational level stopped at primary 3, after that bobo just started selling gala on oshodi expressway so he could be in elephant blue detergent commercial

joao wrote:
Cheers Bro!!!
Exactly bros! Just as the likes of Keshi and Amodu were “left alone” and not “heckled”? :roll:
>
No sweat, let the reckless heckling continue.
I just hope the SE don't end up like Newcastle FC. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Gotti wrote:Reaffirming that I personally do NOT think Rohr is actually a poor coach (just average tbf)...

>
Personally don’t want him loved and agree he should be criticized but not because he happens to not play players that belong to some agents or those with other motives. Or to the extent that many here are wishing the S.E. I’ll just so they can blame the coach. For the last few months we have heard 1) why did he not bench Ighalo and play Victor 2) how come he did not take all conquering Ihenacho to ANC 3) why does he take Moses Simon the waste pipe who happens to work his butt off for team 4) how come we only have 37% possession even if we won the game 5) We should have gotten to the semi’s at the WC (please) and won the ANC (double please) except for Rohr.
He is not the greatest coach but the last time I saw this level of stability was Keshi’s first year b4 NFF crooks tried to run him off. I believe SE needs stability and with current crop of talent, they will flat out play against anyone.

kawawa wrote:Personally don’t want him loved and agree he should be criticized but not because he happens to not play players that belong to some agents or those with other motives. Or to the extent that many here are wishing the S.E. I’ll just so they can blame the coach. For the last few months we have heard 1) why did he not bench Ighalo and play Victor 2) how come he did not take all conquering Ihenacho to ANC 3) why does he take Moses Simon the waste pipe who happens to work his butt off for team 4) how come we only have 37% possession even if we won the game 5) We should have gotten to the semi’s at the WC (please) and won the ANC (double please) except for Rohr.
He is not the greatest coach but the last time I saw this level of stability was Keshi’s first year b4 NFF crooks tried to run him off. I believe SE needs stability and with current crop of talent, they will flat out play against anyone.
Well, speak for yourself...
But what's the substantive motive of this thread then?

All the "heckling" on your list have substantively has been made against every other SE coach - including wishing the SE ill (and I'm not just referring to VE's infamous "Cote D'Ivoire" thread of the 2013 AFCON, albeit that is arguably the most infamous), and people even virtually celebrating when Nigeria failed to qualify for AFCONs. Different fans disagreeing over coaches is PAR FOR THE COURSE in football, but it seems some of you are afraid that critics may offend Rohr's FOREIGN sensibilities. SMH