Rohr’s WC 2022 contract. Case closed!!

The WC qualifiers will start next yr. what should Rohr’s target be on his next contract in order to get an automatic renewal for 2026 wc? I think a quarter-final berth should do it. :thumb:
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Rohr’s WC 2022 contract

play in the final or win the cup

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

That he will help you get a gaddem job.

jette1 wrote:play in the final or win the cup

WC is not Afcon. Our talent level is still 2nd rd/quarters if all goes well. We’ll need to get at least 6 players in top teams to be a contender. We have a few players with top class talent doing well and a couple with top talent still struggling. Iwobi seems to be stuck trying to find himself, Etebo seems to be in a bad situation.

you are talking jazz

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

you are talking jazz
Hope u know I’m the resident jazz man of CE. Once Jazzed you’ll be on the missing persons report. :thumb:

you are talking jazz
Hope u know I’m the resident jazz man of CE. Once Jazzed you’ll be on the missing persons report. :thumb:
ok boss;
if I mess around and feed into your troll I would be unmasked( I be real masquerade ooooh!)

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:The WC qualifiers will start next yr. what should Rohr’s target be on his next contract in order to get an automatic renewal for 2026 wc? I think a quarter-final berth should do it. :thumb:
Nope! We just need to keep learning...
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Rohrs not hanging around unpaid for another 2 and a half years!

Eaglezbeak wrote:Rohrs not hanging around unpaid for another 2 and a half years!
Nothing more demoralising than not paying a worker his due wages. NFF are a bunch of ****

DIMKA76 wrote:
Eaglezbeak wrote:Rohrs not hanging around unpaid for another 2 and a half years!
Nothing more demoralising than not paying a worker his due wages. NFF are a bunch of ****
Why we shouldn’t blame Rohr for trying to sell the Viv Solomon character...

DIMKA76 wrote:
Do you have any evidence of ROHR trying to sell a player?

This the kind ignorant nonsense that's kept us in abject poverty for centuries. You simply made up a story in your hollow head now you're pushing it as though it actually happened.

Show evidence that ROHR is selling, has sold or intends to sell a player . If you can't you'll need to apologize for libel, defamation of character. You're so useless you need to be flushed down a useless toilet. :roll: :curse:

DIMKA76 wrote:
It all makes sense now to be honest.

NFF haven't paid him for 3 months so he took brown envelope for Otabor.

I have a hunch the NFF may be trying to force Rohr out. Good luck to us when that happens. The possibilities of things getting worse rather than better are more likely IMO.

We may enter another period of prolonged destabilization.

God help us.

Yup. The man has earned his keeps. pay him and re-up he contract with a mandate to qualify for the WC. This case is closed.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Yup. The man has earned his keeps. pay him and re-up he contract with a mandate to qualify for the WC. This case is closed.
Really? Did you watch this game? We should’ve beaten this Brazil team by at least 3 goals.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Yup. The man has earned his keeps. pay him and re-up he contract with a mandate to qualify for the WC. This case is closed.
Kpom.

Haters can cuddle up to transformer.

Kpom.

Haters can cuddle up to transformer.
You trying to make fried Porkey and Tender Danfo meat :laugh:
Re: Rohr’s WC 2022 contract. Case closed!!

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:The WC qualifiers will start next yr. what should Rohr’s target be on his next contract in order to get an automatic renewal for 2026 wc? I think a quarter-final berth should do it. :thumb:
No. We should just turn up and learn a bit more. That'll do. :roll: :roll:

DIMKA76 wrote:
Do you have any evidence of ROHR trying to sell a player?

This the kind ignorant nonsense that's kept us in abject poverty for centuries. You simply made up a story in your hollow head now you're pushing it as though it actually happened.

Show evidence that ROHR is selling, has sold or intends to sell a player . If you can't you'll need to apologize for libel, defamation of character. You're so useless you need to be flushed down a useless toilet. :roll: :curse:
They no allow am to sell Viv vs Brazil, kudos NFF. Let’s see who he tries next. :mrgreen: