Brazil vs Nigeria camp news and Camp Pictures

Re: Brazil vs Nigeria camp news

ANC wrote:Not a fan of Rohr, but don't be so eager to have him gone. Who's the replacement?
Anybody but Rohr minus somebody
Unless you tell us who’s the replacement, my bro, you will wait till thy kingdom come for him to be sacked.
If the SE fails to get a good result vs Brazil

we must fire **** on the spot, Senegal just man-handled the South American champions without getting out of 1st gear, the SE must not lose this game , Senegal with a local manager out coached Tite, I watched the entire game and shook my head while comparing Senegal's defensive discipline to the trash we've been seeing since 2018 from that ****...Now some will come here and shout left and right about learning some ABC in football...

We all know how AModu's job was on the line before the SE went to France and defeated France , he was going to be fired if the SE had lost to France and Ireland ...this is something **** can never do..this man is yet to even defeat a real top 10 team in world football..enough is the enough..The SE are still the same team playwise since **** started coaching us , almost 4 years ago.

Re: If the SE fails to get a good result vs Brazil

Dammit I missed the Senegal game :curse:

Where you watch am?

Highlights:

deanotito wrote:Would be nice if the boys could honor Isaac Promise in some way.
I hope so but he has no former teammates currently on the team bar Ezenwa and he didn't have a significant Super Eagles career.

This was one rough foul filled game. Both teams nah to just clip you if you pass dem they sabi.

Selected Children from different Sports academies in Singapore were on hand to welcome us to training.

iworo wrote:
Abeg, apart from Chukwueze, I can't name these guys.
Someone pls help out.

Okay, I remember Rabiu Ibrahim now....but the other two?

Damunk wrote:Okay, I remember Rabiu Ibrahim now....but the other two?
:rotf: spoken like a clueless Rohrbot. Ramon Azeez, geeze...olayinka far right and the late call up from Bulgaria for left

Damunk wrote:Okay, I remember Rabiu Ibrahim now....but the other two?
:rotf: spoken like a clueless Rohrbot. Ramon Azeez, geeze...olayinka far right and the late call up from Bulgaria for left
Clap for yourself but wait.....who's 'Geeze'? :taunt:

Where is Rabiu Ibrahim?

If SE fails, they should give Rohr a chieftancy title.

john12 wrote:A meaningless friendly game cannot decide a coach future and I say it with ll respect
It is not meaningless o at all. :sneaky:

kalani JR wrote:Where is Rabiu Ibrahim?
Sorry, my bad.
I meant Ramon Azeez, as ably pointed out by my 'intellectually gifted' PA, BigPorkey.
I have always mixed the two up.
Not for the first time.

iworo wrote:
Abeg, apart from Chukwueze, I can't name these guys.
Someone pls help out.
To Samu's left is Olayinka, to Azeez's right is Viv Solomon-whatever, so useless he couldn't even complete his initiation singing froze mid-song :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

iworo wrote:Image
Na Maduka wear sleeveless so? Damn the dude is huge. You don't get that big without focus and dedication. Good signs.

greg wrote:
iworo wrote:Image
Na Maduka wear sleeveless so? Damn the dude is huge. You don't get that big without focus and dedication. Good signs.
Some big guys in this squad. Onuachu, Okoye, Uzoho, Ajayi.
Even Ebuehi looks really tall unless he's standing on something like Ndidi is, which I suspect....

SE vs BRAZIL: CAMP PICTURES

>
What happened to the ‘Camp News’ thread, can’t seem to find it... :oops:

*Picture Credit: NFF Twitter page

Re: SE vs BRAZIL: CAMP PICTURES

doctorollie

Post by doctorollie »

Good luck SE with your learning! Just try enjoy the learning process a bit :shock:

Gotti wrote:>
What happened to the ‘Camp News’ thread, can’t seem to find it... :oops:
when you have a horrid thing, as a coach, who has sucked the happiness out of the fans, what do you expect? Only 3-4 "Nigerians" support him; and these his supporters are leaches who are only interested in the white man. They will never open camp thread or look for pictures of Nigeria or our players because their sole interest is their white man, not our players.