If I was ROhR I would Resign

King
Last edited by john12 on Tue Oct 15, 2019 6:23 am, edited 1 time in total.
Re: If I was ROhR I would Resign

john12 wrote:It’s clearly obvious that is Dealing with Delusional/Unappreciative people. Imagine he gets criticized when he win, Loses or Draw regardless of our opponents. On top of that salary is owed in arrears so what’s his benefit?? These delusionals actually think super eagles are some super powers “werey” ranked 34th
if you were Rohr you would be in mental hospital for generalized anxiety, phobia and paranoia

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Just do it.

Best suggestion you’ve had in a while!!!

These threads should be merged like all the others

For a moment I thought BBB and agents have reverted to reverse psychology to trick Rohr to quit. Rohr is not going anywhere.
Last edited by 1naija on Mon Oct 14, 2019 10:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

1naija wrote:For a moment I thought BBN and agents have reverted to reverse psychology to trick Rohr to quit. Rohr is not going anywhere.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I agree Rohr is NOT going anywhere because if I were coach Rohr, I won't go anywhere either.

The man has done his job very well, except in few areas which is ok; after all, in our professional activities, there are areas we all need improvement

Rohr is not going anywhere. Neither is Nigerian football.

He is an agent sent to preside over it's funeral.

cchinukw wrote:Rohr is not going anywhere. Neither is Nigerian football.

Thus, are you saying our football is worse now than what it was before coach Rohr arrived?

Bigpokey24 wrote:These threads should be merged like all the others
I want to but it ends up being disrespectful to the others to toss dreck like this with them.

cchinukw wrote:Rohr is not going anywhere. Neither is Nigerian football.

Thus, are you saying our football is worse now than what it was before coach Rohr arrived?
I am saying Nigerian football is no better now than when Rohr arrived. No improvement even from last year.

The evidence is the bronze and not getting out of the group stages at the WC last year.

I'm not saying Rhor is fantastic, but I think some of us have forgotten the state of our football just before Rhor came.

We certainly can climb higher, however we can also sink lower.

My guess is that the NFF will not renew his contract. Generally, if you want to keep coaches, you renew them before their time runs up.

deanotito wrote:My guess is that the NFF will not renew his contract. Generally, if you want to keep coaches, you renew them before their time runs up.
They will extend his contract.

deanotito wrote:My guess is that the NFF will not renew his contract. Generally, if you want to keep coaches, you renew them before their time runs up.
In Nigeria?

Sir V wrote:
They will extend his contract.
I hope the NFF do so, at least for another three or four years. On the other hand, coach Rohr might quit, so no telling yet; therefore, fingers are crossed

In Nigeria?
Unfortunately, we have very little data to go off. Since Nigeria generally doesn’t renew contracts. The last time a similar thing happened was with Keshi ...his contract was supposed to run out after the 2013 ANC and it was pretty clear the NFF wanted him gone...And there was no move to renew his contract. Until he won the tournament and turned the tables on them

And yes, even in Nigeria, if you have a good employee who you are concerned about losing, you will do all you can to lock him down...lest a competitor pry him away. Even in Nigeria

I want Rohr to stay...but I’m not very hopeful

deanotito wrote:
In Nigeria?
Unfortunately, we have very little data to go off. Since Nigeria generally doesn’t renew contracts. The last time a similar thing happened was with Keshi ...his contract was supposed to run out after the 2013 ANC and it was pretty clear the NFF wanted him gone...And there was no move to renew his contract. Until he won the tournament and turned the tables on them

And yes, even in Nigeria, if you have a good employee who you are concerned about losing, you will do all you can to lock him down...lest a competitor pry him away. Even in Nigeria

I want Rohr to stay...but I’m not very hopeful
I want him to stay and believe he will.
There are obviously many wanting and praying to see the back of him.
Its very tempting to let them have their way just to show how the team will fade away after all the good work. It might give us our "I told you so" moment but I'd trade that any day for the continued progress of the Super Eagles.

If only the same could be said of the Rohr haters who'd rather witness his humiliation and subsequent exit at the expense of the national team.

New year new coach, cannot wait to see the back of ****....yall can cry all you want , however we are going local henceforth and that's the mandate from the powers above. Finally LC takes us to the glory days alas Keshi

If we ate going to pay so much for an FC to keep delivering a $#% show like we've had so far, I'd vote for any local coach. The bar doesn't appear to be high enough.