Alampasu released by Ferense

https://owngoalnigeria.com/2019/10/17/e ... rope-soon/

Not easy for African goalies all. Might actually be good for him if he joins a NPLF team that’s playing in the ACL.. The Enyeama route might actually be the best way forward. Good luck to him.
Re: Alampasu released by Ferense

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:https://owngoalnigeria.com/2019/10/17/e ... rope-soon/

Not easy for African goalies all. Might actually be good for him if he joins a NPLF team that’s playing in the ACL.. The Enyeama route might actually be the best way forward. Good luck to him.
I think I'm beginning to believe Uncle 1Naija that you need a job. I would have offered you one as a football analyst, but you're obviously not good at football or analysis.

Farense is owned by a Nigerian. That was probably the only reason Alampasu got in there in the first place. Google the true talk Truetalk has written about Alampasu and his prospects for an International career on here. I wish him the best in his career, but he falls a little short in the talent department for what is required of a Nigerian International (Akpeyi fell a lot short, but you guys can ask Rohr any questions in that regard).
Re: Alampasu released by Ferense

truetalk wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:https://owngoalnigeria.com/2019/10/17/e ... rope-soon/

Not easy for African goalies all. Might actually be good for him if he joins a NPFL team that’s playing in the ACL.. The Enyeama route might actually be the best way forward. Good luck to him.
I think I'm beginning to believe Uncle 1Naija that you need a job. I would have offered you one as a football analyst, but you're obviously not good at football or analysis.

Farense is owned by a Nigerian. That was probably the only reason Alampasu got in there in the first place. Google the true talk Truetalk has written about Alampasu and his prospects for an International career on here. I wish him the best in his career, but he falls a little short in the talent department for what is required of a Nigerian International (Akpeyi fell a lot short, but you guys can ask Rohr any questions in that regard).

You're either stupid or stoofid. Which Euro country is the NPFL in? :roll: