NBC Sports Scamming us or just me out of touch

valachi
NBC Sports Scamming us or just me out of touch

Post by valachi »

I have full cable subscription with Specrrum, I have noticed they only show one EPL games and others are locked in Gold to pay additional to watch, please help a brother is there an online access when I can watch without paying for a service I already pay to get but NBC decide to scam us.
IN SIAONE WE TRUST. BONAFIDE SE COACH!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: NBC Sports Scamming us or just me out of touch

Don't pay, in a few weeks Amazon prime will be showing the epl

valachi

Post by valachi »

Where do you guys watch it now
IN SIAONE WE TRUST. BONAFIDE SE COACH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You pay for NBC Sports not gold.

The Gold package is only $50 for the whole season. Yes it’s still money but if you go on food strike for 1 to 2 days you can raise the bread from your daily lunch budget. Pay it once, wipe the tears and relax for the season.

Meanwhile if you go to owambe party this weekend you will spray nothing less than $50 easily without complaining. :mrgreen:

I’m gonna jump on this combo Disney+ ESPN+ Hulu for $12.99

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.thever ... ng-service

Netflix 4k ultra Hd is a scam. Not enough 4k content.

I go to a sports bar to watch Arsenal games and other games.

maceo4 wrote:I’m gonna jump on this combo Disney+ ESPN+ Hulu for $12.99

Na wa o. By the time you add it together these folks will have us back at $200 per month.

I pay separately for

Netflix

Sling (English, french, turkish, spanish and international matches).

ESPN+ (Dutch, Italian, Danish, English championship and some international matches)

B/R live (champions league, Europa league and Belgian League)

The illegal route is looking more ans more tempting

niyi wrote:
maceo4 wrote:I’m gonna jump on this combo Disney+ ESPN+ Hulu for $12.99

Na wa o. By the time you add it together these folks will have us back at $200 per month.

I pay separately for

Netflix

Sling (English, french, turkish, spanish and international matches).

ESPN+ (Dutch, Italian, Danish, English championship and some international matches)

B/R live (champions league, Europa league and Belgian League)

The illegal route is looking more ans more tempting
Only have netflix. Netflix is worth it. May go back to just regular HD.

I have PlayStation Vue.

NBC Sports will show at least 2 games every Saturday. The early game and a 9AM game. NBC 5 takes over for the late game.
For the 9AM games, CNBC and MSNBC may show a game each. The choices are there.

It's the Gold Package I stopped paying for.

They didn't show the Chelsea game today, but I managed to catch on Star Select HD 1. Available on Live Net TV which Bamenda Boy introduced here

Nonsense, 5G broadband, antivirus and immunoglobulin and you'll find every game readily available in Uzbekistani

Coach wrote:Nonsense, 5G broadband, antivirus and immunoglobulin and you'll find every game readily available in Uzbekistani
Lol with all types of funny commentary and inability to watch on demand. If I dey church during the game at least I get reliable way of watching it at my leisure. But yea the costs are getting ridiculous.

:rotf: I’m in the Uk and I’m watching any channel anywhere when ever I choose and Hulu and HBO :rotf:

The fragmentation of content across different platforms and different TV companies is a serious issue. If you wanted ALL marquee football content in the US, you'd need to get/have:

NBC - EPL
beIN Sports - La Liga, French Ligue 1, AFCON, Copa America
ESPN - FA Cup
ESPN3 - League Cup
Turner - Champions League
Bleacher Report - other Champions League games
Fox - Europa League

To get all those networks, you often need to subscribe to a very expensive cable TV package. Plus Fox, NBC, Turner, and beIN have some of their tournaments behind a paywall. Meaning that you may have to pay about $200 just to have cable, then additional amounts to get the packages that have premium sports networks, then additional one off payments of $50 here and there for additional streaming apps and services like Fox Soccer Plus, Fox Soccer 2 Go, Fox soccer Match Pass, beIN Sports Connect, beIN Sports Connect Plus, Bleacher Report etc.

Coach wrote:Nonsense, 5G broadband, antivirus and immunoglobulin and you'll find every game readily available in Uzbekistani

KPOM!!

KPOM!!
Typical Nigerian always trying to avoid paying people for their labor. ONIGBESE!

KPOM!!
Typical Nigerian always trying to avoid paying people for their labor. ONIGBESE!
Typical american trying to extort and steal other peoples hard earned $$$ :taunt: