ManU 1 : 1 LVP (Match Thread)

Re: ManU 1 : 0 LVP (Match Thread)

marko wrote:United just packing the midfield and making things hard for Liverpool, we are playing a 5 man midfield and looking to hit them on the break, we have never been able to hold on to a slim lead, still another 45 mins, hope Martial can see some action at some point, lindelof looks weak as a defender, easily bullied on the ball
The problem with ManU is their midfield is filled with workers/ bricklayers therefore ball retention and creativity is a problem.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:who sold this Fred to Manure sef?
Na today transfer wayo start for EPL?

meanwhile dem go say our Naija players are not good enough for Manure....

Where is prof Ohsee......Salah gets injured and Liverpool on the way tolosing their 1st game.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Mourinho has a lot of explaining to do. I mean, damn. :lol:

You know that's Mourinho's calling card... :tic:

marko wrote:United just packing the midfield and making things hard for Liverpool, we are playing a 5 man midfield and looking to hit them on the break, we have never been able to hold on to a slim lead, still another 45 mins, hope Martial can see some action at some point, lindelof looks weak as a defender, easily bullied on the ball
The problem with ManU is their midfield is filled with workers/ bricklayers therefore ball retention and creativity is a problem.

I miss Fellaini and Mourinho....

Cellular and txj let’s act like we’re not seeing the rough stuff being dished out by Liverpool. Same as first half.

[color=brown]Chief Ogbunigwe[/color] wrote: did you see the VAR decisions in yesterday's Watford vs Tottenham match? That was plain bias.
Unku, which decision o? I can't recall any bad VAR call.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Na today transfer wayo start for EPL?

meanwhile dem go say our Naija players are not good enough for Manure....
Dem for grab Ndidi since but he’s too much of a footballer for them so they passed.

green4life wrote:Cellular and txj let’s act like we’re not seeing the rough stuff being dished out by Liverpool. Same as first half.

Fabinho na tactical fouler....

This ManU’s midfield is dog doo-doo.

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]Chief Ogbunigwe[/color] wrote: did you see the VAR decisions in yesterday's Watford vs Tottenham match? That was plain bias.

Spuds na Spuds

this Henderson dey spoil ball... and Rashford also spoils one

Manure time wasting. Meanwhile Pool looking clueless on how to get back into this match.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

so finally this yeye Klopp sees that Henderson na jambodi?

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:this Henderson dey spoil ball... e
Klopp agrees. Lalana to the rescue

Fred....kai....

You know that's Mourinho's calling card... :tic:
It is said that Mourinho actually told the board that Fred would not be a good signing, but ended up agreeing because he feared they would not get anyone if he refused. And indeed after Fred, they only signed Dalot.

[color=brown]Chief Ogbunigwe[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:
Spurs na Spurs
Taking a season off for sabital :veryangry:.

lacidi

Post by lacidi »

This Alex Arnold just they booth balls into the 18
Last edited by lacidi on Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]Chief Ogbunigwe[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:
Spurs na Spurs
Taking a season off for sabital :veryangry:.

sabbatical, you mean? Yes now, as you have been winning the EPL year in year out

lacidi

Post by lacidi »

No single creativity from Liverpool
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

Why did Young get carded for that foul?