NIGERIA U17 4 HUNGARY U17 2

lacidi
Re: Where is the Link for Nigeria vs Hungary u17

Post by lacidi »

Masturbatory dribbles. They need to be more direct
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

15 minutes left

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

One shot on target this half
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

But we have about 60-40 possession, if not more

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

I don't know why they keep chopping the team. A not so stellar performance in a tournament doesn't warrant wholesale changes. Nigeria we hail thee

I don't like this our captain. He is playing "notice me" football. He exaggerates every control and pass.

Equaliser. From a corner.

2-2

lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Finally
Re: Nigeria 1 vs Hungary 2 FIFA U17

Finally. Like the team and ageologist definitely can't complain over this team.

Goal...
2-2
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

3-2

We score again.

3-2 to our boys

3-2
Re: Nigeria 1 vs Hungary 2 FIFA U17

Another goal. We lead 3 - 2. Two goals in 2 mins.

Goal. 3-2

Who scored? very poor game update
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Happy for them. They shouldn’t relent...

Tobi17 wrote:Who scored? very poor game update
Lolly wrote:We score again.

3-2 to our boys

4-2

Nigeria 4-2

Deflection from a free-kick.
Last edited by Lolly on Sat Oct 26, 2019 10:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Nigeria 3 vs Hungary 2 FIFA U17

4-2 naija
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Better. Now that’s how it’s done
Last edited by lacidi on Sat Oct 26, 2019 10:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

4-2