Why is Tosin Aiyegun not in the SE?

aren't we looking for CAMs, there is no justification of not having this player in the SE, he has every thing in his locker ..power, Skills, directness, flair and boy can he dominate and control the midfield ..this is why we need a more expansive coach / scouting network

https://www.transfermarkt.us/tosin-aiye ... ler/239647
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Mon Oct 28, 2019 4:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Why is Tosin Aiyegun not in the SE?

Chill out bro. This was his third game in Switzerland....He just moved from Latvia.

Their pronunciation of his name is very funny "toes in"...looks a good player though...

niyi wrote:Chill out bro. This was his third game in Switzerland....He just moved from Latvia.
no you chill out, they guy has 2 goals and 1 assist in 5 games so far this season.... if some joker from Sofia FC can be invited, then why not this fella?

ear
Matches
Goals
Assists
Yellow
Red
2019-20
https://www.google.com/search?q=tosin+a ... e&ie=UTF-8
even his stats at Latvia are very impressive

No player who is just emerging this season is going to have made the squad already, also national team manager tend to stick with old and trusted since building a team is difficult as is.

Another "hey you"...

Sunset wrote:
so that **** refuses to call him up

Bigpokey24 wrote:[/video]

aren't we looking for CAMs, there is no justification of not having this player in the SE, he has every thing in his locker ..power, Skills, directness, flair and boy can he dominate and control the midfield ..this is why we need a more expansive coach / scouting network

...perhaps he rezembu Mikel small ba? like..they have the same shoulders.. :roll:

^ this thread is too advanced for you. Go and change baby diapers

Daft wannabe agents .. My Goodness

this is so easy 8-) 8-) 8-) bigpokey is just too much 8-)

Bigpokey24 wrote:^ this thread is too advanced for you. Go and change baby diapers
ok then..I'll start wiff U.. :evil:

Big P you don joint agent work? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

airwolex wrote:Big P you don joint agent work? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
No, I am not some 2nd class agent

U drunk abi na drink carry u drink come get drunk? GTFOH boi ! :roll:

Tosin is a right sided winger/wing forward who can also play as a second striker. He's not a creative midfielder who pulls the strings from central midfield (at least not at this point in his career).

mystic wrote:Tosin is a right sided winger/wing forward who can also play as a second striker. He's not a creative midfielder who pulls the strings from central midfield (at least not at this point in his career).
Have you been following him or is it from watching the videoclips that you are commenting?

I can bet my bottom $$$, if the guy was a UK born, the reaction would be different. Shocking....Only foreign born players are now considered. The masturbatory accolades they gave to that Eze,Tammy, Tomori etc were out of this world. Now a Lagos born player who moved to Europe is ridiculed because he has no cockney accent or development in football...smh...smh

Bigpokey24 wrote:I can bet my bottom $$$, if the guy was a UK born, the reaction would be different. Shocking....Only foreign born players are now considered. The self-indulgent accolades they gave to that Eze,Tammy, Tomori etc were out of this world. Now a Lagos born player who moved to Europe is ridiculed because he has no cockney accent or development in football...smh...smh
BigPokey24, I've sanitized your post. You can thank me later!!! :thumb:

DIMKA76 wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:I can bet my bottom $$$, if the guy was a UK born, the reaction would be different. Shocking....Only foreign born players are now considered. The self-indulgent accolades they gave to that Eze,Tammy, Tomori etc were out of this world. Now a Lagos born player who moved to Europe is ridiculed because he has no cockney accent or development in football...smh...smh

You must be a janitor.

The level of inferiority complex that UK cybers have brought to CE these days is truly shocking. We now have mods moving Issac Success's game to world football because he's on the bench. The same mods allow pages of Eze, Tomori and Abraham even though they'll all England players. This is what they've turned CE to. :boo: :boo: :boo:

DIMKA76 wrote:

You must be a janitor.

The level of inferiority complex that UK cybers have brought to CE these days is truly shocking. We now have mods moving Issac Success's game to world football because he's on the bench. The same mods allow pages of Eze, Tomori and Abraham even though they'll all England players. This is what they've turned CE to. :boo: :boo: :boo:
Ohenen lives in Denver or something like that.