Nwakali issues continue [VIDEO INTERVIEW UPDATE]

https://owngoalnigeria.com/2019/10/29/k ... t-reveals/

He’s yet to even take a medical for Huesca, guess his Handlers are waiting for the U23 Afcon to reintroduce him again. Sad..... this boy should’ve played at the real Afcon this yr.
Re: Nwakali issues continue

he should be on loan at a different club.

ohenhen1 wrote:he should be on loan at a different club.

I suspect there might be something about this boy we don’t know yet, the way his career has gone suggests he might have a major flaw we don’t know about.

I tire for the boy oooo. How can Chukwueze and Osimhen, who were both in that 2015 squad with him be doing brilliantly and he is struggling?

Sad to hear. Playing in the U23 AFCON will surely do him some good. He needs competitive football. Hope he's in decent enough shape to do good in the tournament.

He's not the first player to have club transfer issues though. I hope he gets his career back on track.

olu wrote:Sad to hear. Playing in the U23 AFCON will surely do him some good. He needs competitive football. Hope he's in decent enough shape to do good in the tournament.

He's not the first player to have club transfer issues though. I hope he gets his career back on track.

I heard he is in terrible shape though and may not even make the team: https://scorenigeria.com.ng/kelechi-nwa ... t51zHyerwI
ogasir

Post by ogasir »

I have given up on this kid. He is clearly more concerned with flaunting on Instagram than having a career. By now dude should be in the SE.
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST

Assuming the truth of this post being that the source is Owngoal, most of you apparently didn't read the article. How is it his fault if its an administrative issue that is hindering the transfer?

Could be the case. However, it's hard to verify the claim made by that website. Orji Okonkwo may have had a bad game too as they reported, but would be surprised if he's unfit. He had an impressive season with his MLS team, Montreal Impact.
olu wrote:Sad to hear. Playing in the U23 AFCON will surely do him some good. He needs competitive football. Hope he's in decent enough shape to do good in the tournament.

I heard he is in terrible shape though and may not even make the team: https://scorenigeria.com.ng/kelechi-nwa ... t51zHyerwI

Ayo Akinfe wrote:I tire for the boy oooo. How can Chukwueze and Osimhen, who were both in that 2015 squad with him be doing brilliantly and he is struggling?
That's not how life works bros.

ohenhen1 wrote:he should be on loan at a different club.

I suspect there might be something about this boy we don’t know yet, the way his career has gone suggests he might have a major flaw we don’t know about.
Oga,
We all know the "flaw". :winking:
As Oyibo go say: It's the elephant in the room

metalalloy wrote:Assuming the truth of this post being that the source is Owngoal, most of you apparently didn't read the article. How is it his fault if its an administrative issue that is hindering the transfer?
A Nigerian player just completed his move to Almeria after over 2 months since the Spanish team signed him from Eastern Europe. I wonder why Spanish football paperwork takes so long?

21 years old yet he hasn’t kicked a ball at the top level. Very disappointing. I mean damn dog. Why I’m pissed off more than the next guy is I had to endure years of reading crap from Arsenal fans about how Arsenal is the best club in the world to groom young players. Meanwhile a club like Chelsea would’ve protected their asset much better via a series of useful loans that at worst will lead to a permanent transfer to a club in a big league (omeruo, Aina, etc) or integrate the player directly into the team like Mikel & Moses.

Hopefully, the u23 gives him a pathway to a proper club in Europe. The way Arsenal FC has abandoned our boy is pathetic.

No Nigerian should ever sign for assanal they destroy young promising players...they are a cursed club..may nothing good ever come out of assanal

waffiman has gone into hiding like a terrorist caught in a cave! :rotf: :rotf: thank God chukwueze did not fall into their trap

This Nwakwali is a IG fien...he is always on IG...

Bigpokey24 wrote:This Nwakwali is a IG fien...he is always on IG...
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: But you watching him abi, you this stalker :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:https://owngoalnigeria.com/2019/10/29/k ... t-reveals/

He’s yet to even take a medical for Huesca, guess his Handlers are waiting for the U23 Afcon to reintroduce him again. Sad..... this boy should’ve played at the real Afcon this yr.

In life, everyone's journey is not the same. Nwakali will be just fine in the end. Needs to persevere and keep believing in himself and he will be just fine.

mystic wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:https://owngoalnigeria.com/2019/10/29/k ... t-reveals/

In life, everyone's journey is not the same. Nwakali will be just fine in the end. Needs to persevere and keep believing in himself and he will be just fine.

KPOM!!

But he is better than Eze and Ejaria in your eyes. Daft imbecile.

At 21, he is yet to play any serious football. All he really has is a few cameo appearances in the Dutch Eredivise.

bret- hart wrote:

But he is better than Eze and Ejaria in your eyes. Daft imbecile.

Must be Independence Day at the lunatic asylum. Happy anniversary bro!