Ageologists: Food don land

Re: Ageologists: Food don land

He is a Nigerian. We dont recognize UK law or definition in our country. Slavery and colonialism has passed.

:shock: :shock: :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol: Didn't you claim that you are lawyer??? The Nigerian Legal System (NLS) is based on the English Common Law and legal tradition by virtue of colonization and the attendant incidence of reception of English law through the process of legal transplant.
https://elearning.trree.org/mod/page/view.php?id=142

If colonisation has "passed", Naija lawyers and their silly wigs haven't got the memo! :lol: :lol:
As regards the other things you wrote, are you willing to agree or not that:
an adult, like Timilehin, who tries to cast aspersions on a child, without proof, for the purpose of destroying the child's career/life is an enemy of Nigeria and a b*stard who will never see anything good in life?
Simple as that. Its a yes or no question.
If you couldn't discern from my post that I didn't agree with your comment, then your problem is beyond my pay grade!! :lol: :lol:

Gone are the days of Osondu, Atere, Stanley el al. This youngster passed the MRI multiple times. MR ESABOD, Please don't derail the boy's career with unfounded allegation based on feelings!

cic old boy wrote: :shock: :shock: :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol: Didn't you claim that you are lawyer??? The Nigerian Legal System (NLS) is based on the English Common Law and legal tradition by virtue of colonization and the attendant incidence of reception of English law through the process of legal transplant.
I know you like to write a lot and say a lot of things in order to distort the issue at hand.

I repeat-- We do not recognize UK law or definition in our country.

Are you going to dispute that? Are you going to argue that UK laws and legal definitions apply in Nigeria and when you go to court, Nigerian courts hear cases and rule by applying UK law?

I mean, you can post all the pictures you want and emojis, but are you really going to attempt to argue that the UK law is the law of the land in Nigeria? Remarkable! :shock:

If you couldn't discern from my post that I didn't agree with your comment, then your problem is beyond my pay grade!! :lol: :lol:
I am not in the business of discerning. But thank you for specifically stating your position.

I know you like to write a lot and say a lot of things in order to distort the issue at hand.

Are you going to dispute that? Are you going to argue that UK laws and legal definitions apply in Nigeria and when you go to court, Nigerian courts hear cases and rule by applying UK law?

I mean, you can post all the pictures you want and emojis, but are you really going to attempt to argue that the UK law is the law of the land in Nigeria? Remarkable! :shock:

I am not in the business of discerning. But thank you for specifically stating your position.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: OK, a "youth" in Nigeria is anyone under 65.

you seem to be missing TFCO. :lol:

See us not "recognising" English law. :lol: :lol:

Ugbowo wrote:Unbelievable.

This one I can attest to because we scouted him in Ibadan. We know the player very well. He’s a KID!
You know CICOB, when it comes to most things Naija, everyone is guilty until proven otherwise.

:lol: :lol: :lol: i was about to say the same :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

See us not "recognising" English law. :lol: :lol:
Sorry bro, I cant give you what TFCo does. I have busy days and wont do back-and-forth. Ndo. Have a lovely day, ahead :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Sorry bro, I cant give you what TFCo does. I have busy days and wont do back-and-forth. Ndo. Have a lovely day, ahead :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Let's only recognise English law in our dreams.