Nigeria U17 vs Australia U17 line up

oyek
Nigeria U17 vs Australia U17 line up

Post by oyek »

If not for Jesus, where will i be?
Re: Nigeria U17 vs Australia U17 line up

Easy one for Naija
(The elephant in the room )

Good luck to the boys. With qualification already in the bag, time to relax a bit and play the ball around a bit more.

oyek wrote:

The good news is that, the two weakest links (#3 Charles Etim & #15 Monsuru Opeyemi) has been taken care of. :D
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

Anyone with link ?

1-0 down

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Australia nearly scored a second.

And we were on top of them all along with about 5 shots on target for us.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

iworo wrote:
oyek wrote:

The good news is that, the two weakest links (#3 Charles Etim & #15 Monsuru Opeyemi) has been taken care of. :D
Their replacements are weaker. :lol:
Last edited by Lolly on Fri Nov 01, 2019 9:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

One doesn't have to be a rocket scientist to tell that Nigeria will likely win this game, irrespective of current score.

We have way too much power for them...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Nah wah dem don nack us 1 already?

Kai bad touch messes amoo up

1-1

Lolly wrote:
iworo wrote:
oyek wrote:

Their replacements are weaker. :lol:
I'm not watching the game. Seriously :shock: ?

Equalizaaaaa

Excellent turn and shot by Olawale

oyek
Re: Nigeria U17 vs Australia U17 line up (1 - 1)

Post by oyek »

Goooaal! 1-1. Olawale scores for Nigeria.
Last edited by oyek on Fri Nov 01, 2019 9:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.
If not for Jesus, where will i be?

Kai see as that Australian boy just Kaloulized our defense!

Free header for Australia from a corner that they should have scored on.

Changes made in defence have weakened us so much. We might lose this one if we don’t score tons of goals.

Who are the shameless agbayas booing 17 year old kids? Just cheer your team and keep it moving. :boo:

Some of our players so so poor, and selfish. Haba!

What a miss by Said